The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Hagloch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Hagloch?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Hagloch?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Best GYN in the valley!

Dr. Nancy Hagloch has been my OB GYN for over 18 years. She has always been an amazing doctor. You won't find a more caring, compassionate, hardworking, personable, humorous, shining provider! She is very easy to talk to even with those embarrassing topics. She always takes time to listen to my questions and concerns and then explains what is going on and what to do. She gives you options. She is very thorough and understanding and her smiley bubbly personality is amazing. I feel very fortunate to have her as my GYN!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

She's the bees knees!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Kind Miracle Worker

Dr Hagloch is such a caring and warm doctor. She always has a smile on her face and makes you feel comfortable. She will spend as much time with you as needed and answer every question you have. She will discuss all options with you and help you make an informed decision about your health care. Her staff is always pleasant and attentive. I personally feel she and Dr. Fife are miracle workers after having surgery, they gave me my life back. She is the best doctor I have seen in my lifetime.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Unfortunately I suffered a miscarriage and Dr. Hagloch made an awful experience just a little easier with her amazing bedside manner. She knew all the right things to say and how to comfort me during such a painful time. I feel so blessed to have had her as my doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Excellent Dr and surgeon

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Amazing Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Hagloch's for over 10 years. She is one of the most caring and down to earth doctors I have ever been to. She delivered both of my children both by c-section. Her care of delivering my babies and her aftercare were amazing. She is still my gyn doctor and I have nothing but absolute respect and love for Dr. Hagloch.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Hagloch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.

  • Dr. Alan Palamara

    Dr. Alan Palamara

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Jennifer Jackson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Lanita Witt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41