The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Han Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Han?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Han?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

Lack knowledge for care

she does not know what she's doing and does not know how to handle infants with care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Dr. Han is fantastic! I am so happy I found her and her practice in Chinatown. Not being Asian, I wasnt sure what to expect from going to this practice at first, but after my first encounter with Dr. Han all my concerns were alleviated. She is very thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. She is very good with my son and has eased my mind of many concerns. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

I have transferred the care of all 5 of my children to Dr.Han. She is very caring, supper nice and I always leave feeling satisfied that all my questions were answered.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

good doctor, but the office staffs with very poor manner

love Dr. Nancy Han, but we have to change to a different doctor becoz the wait are too long even with appointment, and the office staffs are not professional with very bad manner

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Han is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Karen Tang

    Dr. Karen Tang

    Pediatrics, Residency

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Josephine Kuo

    Pediatrics

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Lucy Leung-Eng

    Pediatrics

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    23