The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Harper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Harper?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Best Dr. ever would recommend her to anyone. She help clear my family from false accusations. She is very thorough with her examination and diagnosis. She is a gift from God.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

big headed

Posted on June 10th, 2011

My overall experience was horrible not only will i never believe in the system of abuse i will never use driscoll hospital because my involvement had nothing to do with her money hungry self..and she overexagerates her diagnosis based on opinion and put my child with strangers because of her misdiagnosis..i have talked to many moms and have found out that im not the only one thats been thru this with her...if shes on your case GET a 2nd opionion..its your write,,and believe me you will find out you are as innocent as you knew you were...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Egotistical Bitch

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Seems that as her experience grows so does her ego. Dr. Harper has seen way too many abused children that she is unable to be neutral, her diagnosis is made just by reading her report and she has her mind set on that. I wish doctors were able to admit to themselves and everyone else for that fact that they too are human and therefore are not immune from human error.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very rude!!!!!!

Posted on November 1st, 2010

Dr. Harper is very rude she makes false accusations and is very mean when you ask her questions. She checked my daughter and was very rough about handling her. Dr. Harper ignored many of the questions about what i asked her. Do not use this doctor she is very rude and doesn't communicate with you. SHe diagnosed my daughter with many things and didn't even have the confirmation of the diagnosis before telling me. My daughter was in the hospital for a whole 24 hours without being seen by Harper and when she checked my baby she was very rough.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Harper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.