Dr. Nancy Jaime-Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lutz, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.4)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Super Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is awesome, and I hope she never retires. She listens to what you are saying, and she takes the time to explain things to you, without making you feel dumb for asking. I cannot say enough about her and I would recommend her to anybody looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wonderful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to thank Dr. Williams and her staff first for caring about me as their patient., second, their professionalism. I have been a patient for many years. Just recently, the staff helped me get an appointment that I needed pretty quickly, then Dr. Williams and her thorough evaluation of my situation actually found something other than what I thought might be wrong. I was sent to ER immediately. Doing Great now! Sometimes waiting is not so bad when you think about the time she spends with you and if there is an emergency, sometimes other appointments have to be pushed back. Remember, others may need her more than you know. Thank you so much!! Love you! God Bless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Worst experience EVER!!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is extreme rude. Once you get there you wait over 30 minutes, but if you get 10 minutes after your appointment they will not take you and tell you to leave, there is no argument. Very rude. Will never go back. They don't care about your problem, just the volume of people in and out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Has never once returned a call
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is horrible. Dr. Willaims has never called me when I have repeatly called and asked that she call. Prescriptions were never refilled on-time....beware
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
More than worthy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is very skilled and professional, but not stilted or formal. She obviously knows her craft and is efficient. You may need to wait, at times, but expect that she will take the necessary amount of time to diagnose and to treat, you as well. I like that she is not rushed or careless but very caring. She obviously loves what she does. It is difficult to locate a good doctor anymore, but this one is definitely worthy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 16th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is great! However, the office personnel is far from adequate. They don't always fax prescriptions for medicine or diagnostics. If a fax is needed, be sure to follow up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware of this doctor!

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
She is a GREAT DOCTOR and GREAT PERSON.....
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never have problems getting in and seeing her. My husband and I have lived here in Tampa for about 8 yrs. We had went through so many doctors. We even went to Health Point Center. But we had another doctor. We bot did not like him. So we thought we would give the place another chance and try Dr. Nancy Jaime-Williams. We where so happy. Be honest, she has been the best doctor I ever had. Even better from the doctors from up north. (from where I am from) If she moves offices. We will move with her. She is the best. And she does care for her patients.

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Not a caring doctor...
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience is like going through the drive through at Mcdonalds...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Horrible Time management
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Continuously looks at her watch, WILL NOT address all concerns wants separate appointments for all, NEVER follows up with a major health crisis you may have, and sends awful, callus letters if you cancel 4-5 hours before appointment, you must cancel within 24 hours even if circumstances are out of your control, their answer for me was "that is not our problem, we have other patients that could fill up that spot" basically money is more important than patient, please be careful when making your choice in doctors, this one has way too many to care and spend time with your needs and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Jaime-Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutz, FL.