The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Kim Is this you?
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Kim?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Arrogant, did not listen, abrupt, acted like a text book, no compassion. I was in excruciating pain from a reaction to pt. used an old MRI and said I was fine. One of the worst doc experiences I've had. Don't waste your co-pay!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

I have known Dr. Kim for several years, she is the BEST! She is very caring, and you will get an accurate diagnosis from her. Her injections are conducted with the utmost precision, and she is well-informed of current treatments. I highly advise this doctor, and trust her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Excellent physiatrist. Communicates in calm, knowledgeable manner. Answers questions and follows up with patient about procedures. Dr Kim has given me much pain relief with epidural injections, instead of having surgery as recommended by other docs. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Delaware's Best

Dr.Kim is a caring and friendly physician who will spent all the time needed to get an accurate diagnosis. She is one of the best in delaware and the office staff are great as well. I highly recommends her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

  • Dr. Ann Kim ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ann Kim

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (18)
    15
  • Dr. Kelly Eschbach

    Dr. Kelly Eschbach

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Elva Delport

    Dr. Elva Delport

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    21