ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Lembo Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Lembo?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Dr Lembo is the 1st Pain Specialist that I've seen that has not just thrown meds at the problem. She has REALLY been working with me and what really helps. Dr. Lembo has been finding alternative methods to help me. I am thankful for her help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Bad long term choice for a doctor.

Dr is way over booked. She is always late. She is not reachable between appointments at all. She never returns messages. If you miss an appointment, the staff has to ask her personally to reschedule you and she often will make you wait almost another month even when out of meds. She does not discuss things with you, but choses your treatment and you are not to question her. I would not recommend seeing this doctor long term. If you have a short term issue that you need help with, she might be helpful.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Absolute worse doctor I have ever seen

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

shems a greatDr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Dr.Nancy Lembo is a great Dr.With great bedside manners.

I got hurt at work over ten years ago now.And after workmens comp. Sent me to about ten other Doctors I finally ended up at Doctor Lembos office,about ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Addressed staff problems

The first time I saw Dr. Lembo, I really liked her. But one person on her staff was very difficult to deal with. She didn't call me back several times and, when I did get to talk to her, she refused to give me a follow-up appt that Dr.Lembo told me to set up, saying that I might could get the information over the phone. I wrote down my concerns and took them to my next appt with Dr. Lembo. She was appreciative and apologized for my difficulties. From that point on I have never had another problem with the staff. Dr. Lembo is a caring doctor and I would recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2009

What a God send Dr. Lembo has been. After suffering from a misdiagnosis for 2 years, she found the source of my pain and provided necessary treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

Very unsatisfactory

When the PT to whom she sent me needed more information, then apparently decided she couldn't treat me, Dr. Lembo would not return my calls or those of my other doctor so I could know what to do next..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Lembo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Summerville, SC.

  • Dr. James Oleary

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Summerville, SC 0.37 mi

    4.5
    (61)
    23
  • Dr. James Spearman

    Dr. James Spearman

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Summerville, SC 0.37 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. Gary Windler

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Summerville, SC 1.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35