ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Lim Is this you?
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Lim?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

I have changed my mind about this doctor as she has been great the last two times Ive been in there. the office staff is rude and not helpful at all. They make you pay up front in cash no other way to pay which is really inconvient

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

I do not recommend this Doctor

The office staff is not helpful at all, laughs when they call to say the dr made a mistake and all you need is a RX. This was for a blood clot and you laugh when you call me?! You have to pay your copay in cash (seems like the books are cooked).

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Never answer phones. Staff is rude.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Too long of wait, never answer phones, front office staff rude, calls don't get returned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Do not recommend.

The office is small and not well maintained. There are stains on the furniture and the front desk attendants are not courteous. I waited over an hour in the waiting room, when I was finally placed in an examination room there were boxes and random examination equipment on the counter that did not seem to be in use. Dr. Lim herself was nice, but she did not make an effort to really get to know me, this was my first visit. Overall I was dissatisfied with the experience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

LOVE THIS DOCTOR!

My first experience with this doctor and her staff have been the best I've gotten to experience for a doctor's office so far. The staff is very helpful, very funny and sweet girls. Dr. Nancy was quick to see me, she offered great medical advice and I left the office feeling much better with the medical conditions I'm currently going through. Thank you Dr. Nancy and staff.(:

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 18th, 2012

i have visted dr.lim a few times. she is very old and out of touch with modern medicine practices. she is a nice lady. she is never ready when you see her in her office she does not read your medical file and forgets information often so you have to repeat yourself many times. She is more of a talk to you doctor than a hands on exam doctor if that makes any sense. her office is really old and dirty. it's time for her to retire.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montclair, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Dee Beng Lim

    Family Medicine

    Montclair, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    45
  • Dr. Louis Biscotti

    Family Medicine

    Montclair, CA 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    42