Nancy Linscott, M.D. MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bellevue, WA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
A doctor who truly listens and has time for you,
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Modern technologies are a good thing;talking to patients, honoring the bedside manner and communicating with them is also effective, both provide a holistic approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linscott is awesome. I know several people who see her and we all agree she is just fantastic. She takes time to listen and is a pleasure to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
If you only need the basics
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linscott is suitable for people who only have very basic, easy to diagnose things wrong. She has missed major things, not followed up, thrown different meds at me when the first, second or third time didn't work. She isn't compassionate when you're feeling crappy and frustrated nothing is working.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linscott is a great doctor. Very compassionate, and an advocate for her patients. They have onsite lab and X-ray as well as mammogram machine. I am pleasantly surprised by her level of knowledge of a number of issues that are rare. The office is easy to access and parking is free. I am very glad I found her and have recommended her to several friends and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Linscott is a fantastic doctor. She is very genuine and caring. I have known many, many, doctors in my time and I have to say that she is top notch! I feel very lucky to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Nancy Linscott, M.D., MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.