ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Lobby Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Lobby?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Great Doctor, Great Office Staff

I've been a patient of Dr. Lobby's now for about 5 years. She has always been very attentive to my urological issues and explains anything you need to know in a way that makes it easy to understand. Her front end staff, which I've always said can make or break the practice, are the best. They know me by name, and make me feel comfortable when I'm there. I would highly recommend Dr. Lobby as you will be in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Easy to talk to, direct, PA was very nice and professional as well as the staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Dr Lobby Doesnt Seem To Care

very cold person. doesnt seem to care about me as a patient. surface explanations of diagnosis and treatment. poor pain management techniques. i am currently in search of a new physician. very disappointed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Would Never Recommend Nancy Lobby!

This is the first time I have ever written a review for any doctor, but Nancy Lobby is terrible doctor. She diagnosed me with something I didn't even have( confirmed by a new and highly recommended urologist.) She was not professional from the very beginning, I walked into the office only to be welcomed by her screaming at members of her staff. I felt terrible for them, as they all seem to be very accommodating. My visit with her was extremely upsetting and it ended in me leaving the office hysterical. She isn't compassionate in the slightest! She cuts you off, she scolds you when you question anything she says! I am a young woman with many health problems and I was looking to her for answers and for support, needless to say neither were given! I have been to several professionals in the medical field in recent months, all who have told me that Nancy Lobby receives a tremendous amount of complaints and that the only reason people go to her is because she is a female and their are few to choose from in the area. I would NEVER recommend her to anyone and as harsh as this sounds, I do not feel like she should even be in practice at all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Miserable attitude!

I have been going to Dr lobby for about 9 months. Each time her personality left much to be desired but one time I was having terrible pain and showed up first thing in the AM before they opened. She yelled at me saying "I'm not a walk in clinic!" I spoke to several others who say she is a miserable person to deal with. Ill be going elsewhere!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

I had a great experience, she fixed my problem. The entire staff is excellent.Great surgeon, I highly recommend her and I have to 2 people, so far and will to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Not State-of-the-Art; Uncaring

She was unknowlegeable about current treatments for my condition, one in which she claims to be an authority. Performed a medically unnecessary and painful procedure, verified by my new and competent doctor. Refused to speak to me (after several attempts) after a bad reaction to her antibiotic choice, leaving her secretary to diagnose the problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Lobby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

  • Dr. Patricia Masse

    General Surgery

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (85)
    14
  • Dr. Jerry Singer

    Urology

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (47)
    37
  • Dr. Robert Burger

    Dr. Robert Burger

    Urology

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    47