ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Magness Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Magness?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Dr. Magness is a wonderful Doctor! She's kind, caring and considerate of your feelings. Kaiser is lucky to have her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

She is my MD. Corona, Ca. Kaiser

Dr. Magness is the best! She is so kind and caring. She listens without judging. I've never met anyone like her before. She knows her field. She found something on me that my OB/GYN couldn't even find. She gives 120% to her patients. I just adore her! I just can't say enough nice things about her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Retired construction contractor

Dr. Magness is a very personable and friendly Doctor. I found it easy to discuss my medical issues and past history with Dr. Magness. I'm not fond of most Doctors, but I do trust what Dr. Magness tells me, and feel confident with Her diagnosis and recommendations. Besides all this, She is a stunning beauty to boot!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Best Dr Ever

Dr Magness is a caring, progressive, loving, doctor. Her follow up is excellent

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2008

Awesome Doctor

She is a great Doctor very personable and friendly! Dr. Magness is very good at explaining herself, I never leave her office feeling confused. While some of the Doctors at Kaiser don't have a clue who you are when you walk into there office, doctor Magness does not only does she know my medical history she makes the effort to ask about my family. She is a awesome doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Magness is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Everard Esteban

    Family Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Seema Goyal

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12