Dr. Nancy Mantich MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Glenview, IL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Dr. Mantich
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is such a wonderful Doctor and a very wonderful person. She really takes her time and really listens to your needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nancy Mantich is knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. She has taken excellent care of my mother for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nancy Mantich us the best all around doctor ever! I never feel rushed in my visits with her. She always remembers my history and makes me feel like a family member!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable, listens to patient, good diagnostician, kind compassionate, open to ideas, discuss treatment options, always treats patient with respect
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, compassionate,competent, fantastic Dr. Impossible to get an appt. must schedule as long six months ahead.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and caring.Spends time listening to your problems and answers all your questions. Makes follow up calls. Truly cares about the welfare of her patients. Referred me to specialist. Now I know why it took so long to get an appointment. Well worth the wait. Highly recommend Dr.Mantich. Fantastic doctor!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2010
Brad MD
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor who literally saved my life. I wish I could talk to her all the time. She helped me with a very difficult and traumatic portion of my life, she was extremely giving, kind, thoughtful. I pray she receives all the blessings the Lord can bestow

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2008
She's fantastic!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is warm,smart and compassionate, everything you want in a doctor. I would highly recommend her. The only problem is that it takes so long to get an appointment because she is so good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Mantich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glenview, IL.