Dr. Nancy Mclaughlin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McLaughlin is the best doctor I have ever had. She took care of me for years, and I would go back to her in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best family Doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nancy is personable, so capable and above all caring. I have been with her for years and look forward to many more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Opinions formed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr. McLaughlin because I was referred. She seemed to listen to my concerns of high blood pressure and questions related to diabetes , but quickly changed the subject and never actually addressed any of my questions. Tested me for an STD through urine although I never expressed any symptom or sexual history that would warrant that test be performed. I left feeling dismissed and angry. I will never go back! She seems nice enough, but very disappointed in the care I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Did not seem interested in reason I went to see her
Wait time
15 minutes
I was having some serious issues and she dismissed them with a comparison to what her very youthful staff might experience with similar circumstances. I would not recommend her if you have any serious health concerns. The person who referred me to her has since gone elsewhere also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bedside manner was abrupt and uncaring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
The best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mc Laughlin cares about her patients and always follows up. She is very intelligent and is professional. She spends time listening and wants to make sure she knows her patients. I would recommend her and have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Mclaughlin for about 4 years now, and I absolutely love her! She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She always takes time to cover everything, and I feel like I receive excellent care from her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was an excellent doctor and really made me feel at ease. So followed up with me after my visit and was very kind and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2009
Competent and Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. McLaughlin is candid, smart, easy to talk to, a good diagnostician, and doesn't keep you waiting. She is excellent at calling you back if you need to reach her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Mclaughlin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Nathan Ragle

9 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barry Stults

40 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Lincoln

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor