The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Nagle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Nagle?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Nagle?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

my feelings

Dr. Nagle was friendly, up beat and listened to me and explained findings with me. I left feeling like I had made the right choice in seeing her,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Always very professional. Like her very much as my Doctor.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Would never recommend

Dr. Nagle is my grandmas doctor. She misdiagnosed her and she was suffering with pneumonia for days. It was only until my mother demanded that she do another X-ray that she found the pneumonia. She wasn't friendly or helpful and was actually flat out rude. My grandmother could have died had we not followed up with the doctor. She also only came to check on my grandma every 2 days and she was in the hospital for 9 days. We have found a new doctor that will properly care for their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

Ret. Nurse

Brusque and impatient when she entered the exam room. Brushed aside my 65 year history and the diagnoses of my former pulmonologist who had retired and inferred that most of my respiratory problems were imaginary. I have since found a good pulmonologist who understands my symptoms and treats them appropriately.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

I have never been to a doctor that cares more for her patients than Dr. Nagle. This carries over to her staff whom may your visit special. I am 70 years old and have never felt more welcome than when I get to see Dr. Nagle and hr staff. If you want someone hoe actually cares about you then call for an appointment. You will not be disappointed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Does not inteeract with patiend, patient spends more ime with associate. Dr.could care less about HER patiend----just hurries to gety patient out the door ---will neever use her again if possible----she is like the leader of an assembly line and you (the patient) are just a paying customer for her fancy offce

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Nagle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Harvey

    Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53
  • Dr. Sujan Pathak

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Gary Bond

    Dr. Gary Bond

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    29