advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

8

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
schizophrenia show details schizophrenia
Jan 28th, 2012

Dr.Finch,I guess I am going to stay in Brazil a little longer.While in LA I used to take three pills,one for anxiety,second for depression and third for schizophrenia.In Brazil I only take clopixol depo for schizophrenia.It seems I am getting better little by little.Good.Fraga from Brazil.Thank you.

  •  
Schizophrenia show details Schizophrenia
Jan 22nd, 2012

Dr.Finch,Still under mental health treatment on clopixol depo.Getting better little by little.Going back to LA as soon as better.Fraga from Brazil.

  •  
schizophrenia show details schizophrenia
Dec 30th, 2011

Dr.Finch,Happy new year!Fraga from Brazil.

  •  
schzophrenia show details schzophrenia
Dec 23rd, 2011

Dr.Finch,Merry christmas!Fraga from Brazil.

  •  
Schizophrenia show details Schizophrenia
Dec 17th, 2011

Dr.Finch,nothing to do while on treatement.Just decide to say hello,and I am going back to LA as soon I am better,feeling slow on clopixol depo,but I will ask to change to a pill to get used to better.Feeling better than before,say hello to my ex team at Edelman Clinic for me please,jooben,sherwood brown,Dr Zuker and some others.Take care.Patricia Fraga from Brazil.

  •  
SCHIZOPHRENIA show details SCHIZOPHRENIA
Dec 9th, 2011

Dr.Finch,still under treatement for schizoprenia and missing LA a alot.Going back as soon as I can.Say hello to Dr.Barrio and Dr.Zuker for me please.Fraga from BrazilTchau.

  •  
schizophrenia show details schizophrenia
Nov 25th, 2011

Dr.Finch I just sent a message to Dr.Zuker about how well I am doing in Brazil over you people site as for distraction and learning about schizophrenia.As soon I get better I will go back to LA to visit you people again at Edelman Clinic.Fraga from Brazil

  •  
Schizoprenia show details Schizoprenia
Nov 1st, 2011

Listen to the voice of expirience.Dr.Finch is a great doctor who cares for their patients like me.PatriciaBrazil