Psychiatrists
24 years of experience

Edelman Westside Mental Hlth. Ctr
11080 W Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
310-966-6539
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

8

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 11 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  schizophrenia  |  show details
Jan 28th, 2012

Dr.Finch,I guess I am going to stay in Brazil a little longer.While in LA I used to take three pills,one for anxiety,second for depression and third for schizophrenia.In Brazil I only take clopixol depo for schizophrenia.It seems I am getting better little by little.Good.Fraga from Brazil.Thank you.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Schizophrenia  |  show details
Jan 22nd, 2012

Dr.Finch,Still under mental health treatment on clopixol depo.Getting better little by little.Going back to LA as soon as better.Fraga from Brazil.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  schizophrenia  |  show details
Dec 30th, 2011

Dr.Finch,Happy new year!Fraga from Brazil.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  schzophrenia  |  show details
Dec 23rd, 2011

Dr.Finch,Merry christmas!Fraga from Brazil.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Schizophrenia  |  show details
Dec 17th, 2011

Dr.Finch,nothing to do while on treatement.Just decide to say hello,and I am going back to LA as soon I am better,feeling slow on clopixol depo,but I will ask to change to a pill to get used to better.Feeling better than before,say hello to my ex team at Edelman Clinic for me please,jooben,sherwood brown,Dr Zuker and some others.Take care.Patricia Fraga from Brazil.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  SCHIZOPHRENIA  |  show details
Dec 9th, 2011

Dr.Finch,still under treatement for schizoprenia and missing LA a alot.Going back as soon as I can.Say hello to Dr.Barrio and Dr.Zuker for me please.Fraga from BrazilTchau.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  schizophrenia  |  show details
Nov 25th, 2011

Dr.Finch I just sent a message to Dr.Zuker about how well I am doing in Brazil over you people site as for distraction and learning about schizophrenia.As soon I get better I will go back to LA to visit you people again at Edelman Clinic.Fraga from Brazil

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Schizoprenia  |  show details
Nov 1st, 2011

Listen to the voice of expirience.Dr.Finch is a great doctor who cares for their patients like me.PatriciaBrazil