The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Palermo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Palermo?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Palermo?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

DR. Palermo was very kind, and highly skilled. She takes the time to listen to you. I would recommend her to my daughter any day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Best OBGYN

Dr. Palermo has been my OBGYN for over 13 years and I have never had a bad experience with her. She is very warm and pleasant, gentle with the patient and explains the situation very clearly. She is very thorough in her duties. As a result, when I moved to Europe, I would fly back for my annual check-up because I tried others over there and it was NOT comfortable. Love Dr. Palermo!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Amazing

Dr. Palermo is the most amazing doctor. i have been seeing her since i was 15. She is great with young girls and explaining to them what is going on. My whole family sees her. I hated to learn that she left the practice and would love to know where she has gone so i can follow her. I wouldn't trust anyone else but her with GYN related issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Amazing Doctor! I wish all Dr's could be like Dr. Palermo. I look forward to my appointments with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

I've seen dr p for 20 years and adore her. I have a few auto immune diseases and she has always been amazing knowing how those effect my body. She gave me amazing care through my pregnancy leading to a very healthy child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Facilities Manager

Dr. Palermo is an excellent doctor, when I first came to Dr. Palermo I was in pretty bad shape. I had so may female problems and I also have lichen-sclerosus thanks to Dr. Palermo I'm able to walk and sit better. Thanks Dr. Palermo for all your help, you're the best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Had a baby in 2006 and dr Palermo was fantastic. I had a complicated pregnancy and even more difficult delivery I was so happy I chose her as my dr

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Dr. Palermo is a doctor is just fine if you have no concerns or issues but if you have a high-risk pregnancy or other issues, she is not the best choice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Palermo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Erin Stone

    Dr. Erin Stone

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. James Smith

    Dr. James Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Thor Svendsen

    Dr. Thor Svendsen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    25