Dr. Nancy Paulger MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
The Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was my doctor for over 25 years! I will never be able to find another doctor like her. She was a special person and dearly missed. I wish she would reopen her practice! I would definitely be her first patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
No one is better with family practice than Dr Paulger
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paulger is a hands-on doctor who.is genuinely interested and vested in your health. Many times there is a wait for your appointment but that is because she spends time with each and every patient. She encourages the patient to be an active partner with Dr. Paulger in your health care decisions. As I said earlier, there is no one that comes close to Dr. Paulger, she is simply the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
The most caring doc I've ever had!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paulger spends more time with me than any medic I've ever seen. And she follows up better than any other, too. She takes the time to thoroughly analyze my situation and apply her medical knowledge to find a solution that's right for my individual circumstances. I've never had such thorough care with any other doc. She's a real find!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Very Good Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of not feeling well generally. Dr Paulger quickly found the areas that where causing me my problems. Instead of just fluffing off my concerns she listened and started to take a common sense route of treatment. If you just want to be put on the latest and greatest pill, Dr Paulger is not for you. If you want to be lectured about diet and taking care of yourself and at the same time sent to a specialist if needed this is the doctor for you. She will question alternative supplements but is not prejudiced against them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impressed with her common sense approach and hard look at what can be done before putting someone on prescription. Then had to change insurance and lost touch for several years. Found her again and wouldn't think of changing after these 8+ years with cancer, hypertension, thyroid, etc conditions. She takes a personal approach with her patients making one feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Paulger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.