ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Paulger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Paulger?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

The Best Doctor Ever

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

She was my doctor for over 25 years! I will never be able to find another doctor like her. She was a special person and dearly missed. I wish she would reopen her practice! I would definitely be her first patient!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No one is better with family practice than Dr Paulger

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Dr Paulger is a hands-on doctor who.is genuinely interested and vested in your health. Many times there is a wait for your appointment but that is because she spends time with each and every patient. She encourages the patient to be an active partner with Dr. Paulger in your health care decisions. As I said earlier, there is no one that comes close to Dr. Paulger, she is simply the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most caring doc I've ever had!

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Dr. Paulger spends more time with me than any medic I've ever seen. And she follows up better than any other, too. She takes the time to thoroughly analyze my situation and apply her medical knowledge to find a solution that's right for my individual circumstances. I've never had such thorough care with any other doc. She's a real find!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2012

After years of not feeling well generally. Dr Paulger quickly found the areas that where causing me my problems. Instead of just fluffing off my concerns she listened and started to take a common sense route of treatment. If you just want to be put on the latest and greatest pill, Dr Paulger is not for you. If you want to be lectured about diet and taking care of yourself and at the same time sent to a specialist if needed this is the doctor for you. She will question alternative supplements but is not prejudiced against them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Impressed with her common sense approach and hard look at what can be done before putting someone on prescription. Then had to change insurance and lost touch for several years. Found her again and wouldn't think of changing after these 8+ years with cancer, hypertension, thyroid, etc conditions. She takes a personal approach with her patients making one feel at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Paulger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.