The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Paulger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Paulger?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

The Best Doctor Ever

She was my doctor for over 25 years! I will never be able to find another doctor like her. She was a special person and dearly missed. I wish she would reopen her practice! I would definitely be her first patient!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

No one is better with family practice than Dr Paulger

Dr Paulger is a hands-on doctor who.is genuinely interested and vested in your health. Many times there is a wait for your appointment but that is because she spends time with each and every patient. She encourages the patient to be an active partner with Dr. Paulger in your health care decisions. As I said earlier, there is no one that comes close to Dr. Paulger, she is simply the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

The most caring doc I've ever had!

Dr. Paulger spends more time with me than any medic I've ever seen. And she follows up better than any other, too. She takes the time to thoroughly analyze my situation and apply her medical knowledge to find a solution that's right for my individual circumstances. I've never had such thorough care with any other doc. She's a real find!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Very Good Doctor

After years of not feeling well generally. Dr Paulger quickly found the areas that where causing me my problems. Instead of just fluffing off my concerns she listened and started to take a common sense route of treatment. If you just want to be put on the latest and greatest pill, Dr Paulger is not for you. If you want to be lectured about diet and taking care of yourself and at the same time sent to a specialist if needed this is the doctor for you. She will question alternative supplements but is not prejudiced against them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Excellent doctor

Impressed with her common sense approach and hard look at what can be done before putting someone on prescription. Then had to change insurance and lost touch for several years. Found her again and wouldn't think of changing after these 8+ years with cancer, hypertension, thyroid, etc conditions. She takes a personal approach with her patients making one feel at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Paulger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Helen Oconnor

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.28 mi

    4.1
    (72)
    29
  • Dr. Darlene Johnson

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.61 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    37
  • Dr. Johnaqa Saidi

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.61 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    43