advertisement
Browse Health
Hematology Specialist, Oncology Specialist (cancer), Geneticist
24 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

26

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Aug 5th, 2016

Very knowledgeable. Some of the staff need to find another job.

  •  
Tenneneess Oncology is the BEST! show details Tenneneess Oncology is the BEST!
by Christie Allison on Jan 13th, 2016

This group of doctors, nurses and staff are the best!!! We love Dr. Peacock! Thanks so much from the bottom of my heart for taking such good care of my mom who had breast cancer. God Bless You All!!!

Nov 20th, 2015

The main problem I have with Dr Peacock is the wait time after I ha e been put in a. Examining room.n I could understand once in a while. But it's o. Every visit.

by Kim G on Jan 29th, 2015

Dr. Peacock has helped me through my breast cancer treatment with compassion, reassurance, and has educated me on my diagnosis and treatment in a way that I can understand. I never feel rushed and she takes time to answer all my questions. She has great bedside manner and the staff in the clinic are awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Peacock!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
A patient for five years. show details A patient for five years.
by Peggy B. on Aug 20th, 2014

Dr. Peacock saved my life. She is the most knowledgeable doctor i know of anywhere. I like everything about she and her office staff. They have always been extremely courteous to me. I can not say enough good things.about this doctor. Five star all the way.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr. Peacock show details Dr. Peacock
by BMyers on Aug 9th, 2013

She's been a wonderful doc and has made me feel so taken care of during my whole cancer treatment. I don't think I could have found a better doctor to have on my side.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Lauren P on Jul 17th, 2013

Dr. Peacock is Great she has such Class . Cancer is no fun but she makes life a little easier with her in your side.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 11th, 2013

absolutely LOVE dr peacock!!she got me through my breast cancer with compassion!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Thanks. show details Thanks.
Jan 11th, 2012

Dr. Peacock has made my fathers cancer experience easier to handle. Thanks.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 14th, 2011

Absolutely think the world of Dr. Peacock

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse