ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Rodgers-Neame Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Rodgers-Neame?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

She is great

She treats my daughter I feel she saved her life getting her out of an abusive situation in another hospital with a very bad doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

My All Time Best Neurologist

Dr. Rogers-Neame immediately saw that my many medical issues were due to side effects of too many medicines then more medicines to counter side effects. Methodically, Dr. Rogers-Neame explored my epilepsy culminating in a 5-day hospital study, at the end of which she took me off four medicines. Within days, I had color back, energy, and my side effect symptoms went away. I got my quality of life back with FEWER medicines. Yeah! Highly recommend Dr. Rogers-Neame, who will be my all time favorite neurologist always. If every doctor was so dedicated to their craft, we would all be so very fortunate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Excellent Doctor. Would recommend to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Lousy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

AFTER HAVING 15 YEARS OF HAVING SEIZURES NEEDING TO HAVE BRAIN SURGERY.THE TIME CAME THAT I COULD START SEEING A DR. AGAIN TO START TAKING CARE OF SEIZURES AGAIN.WHEN I TOLD HIM I WAS MOVING AND COULDN'T START SEEING THE DR. I WAS SEEING BEFORE SURGERY,TELLING WHERE I MOVING TO HE TOLD I SHOULD CONSIDER SEEING DR. RODGERS.HE FELT SHE WAS THE DR. THAT I NEEDED TO HELP GET MY SEIZURES TO STOP HAPPEN SO MUCH AND MAYBE NOT HAPPEN AT ALL.HE WAS RITE.I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. RODGERS FOR 13 YEARS AND LISTEN TO AND DOING WHAT SHE SAID,HAS HELPED THAT HAPPEN.I COMING VERY CLOSE TO NOT HAVING NO MORE.SHE HAS BEEN A GREAT DR..SHE HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE WHEN I NEEDED HER MANY OF TIMES I HAVE NEEDED HER WHEN HAVING SEIZURE IF I NEEDED TO CALL.SHE HAS ALWAYS CALLED BACKED NO MATTER WHAT TIME A DAY IT WAS,RITE AWAY WANTING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED AND TOOK CARE OF WHAT HAPPENED.I FEEL SHE IS A GREAT DOCTOR,LETTING OTHER PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT AND MEET THAT HAVE SEIZURES AND ARE LOOKING FOR A DOCTOR.I THANK HER VERY MUCH FOR WHAT SHE HAS DONE ME.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Best Epilepsy Doctor

She is the best epilepsy doctor that I have ever seen. I have had epilepsy for over 20 years and I am seizure free for the first time in my life!! Thank you Dr R!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Rodgers-Neame is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Katherine Bencze

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Tampa, FL 0.06 mi

    3.2
    (25)
    37
  • Dr. Thomas Mathews

    Neurology

    Tampa, FL 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. David Decker

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Tampa, FL 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    11