The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Sawyer Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Best All around Doctor

Dr. Sawyer took the time with all of her patients to help provide rounded health care. She made visits a pleasure instead of a chore and knew all of us. She is no longer in practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

We All Miss You

You are probably enjoying your retirement. I wish you were back. You are so caring, I can not find a doctor that is you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Best Doctor ever

I have been seeing Dr. Sawyer for many years and truly she is the most caring understanding doctor I have ever been to. She has compassion for her patients and listen to you have to say. She always makes you feel like you are the most important patient she has. She will always be my favorite doctor. Her staff is as caring as she is they are all wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

best of the best

Dr. Sawyer is absolutely the most thorough doctor I have ever had. She takes her time and never makes you feel rushed. She is very easy to talk to. I was diagnosed with a condition that had been overlooked by other doctors for years. I'm very thankful to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

great doctor

very caring, and thorough. She treats you like one of her family members. Very knowledgeable in the autoimmune diseases, and effects of MVP.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Sawyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Angelo Chavez Guerrero

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Scott Weisberg

    Family Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0.25 mi

    3.2
    (25)
    21
  • Dr. Raymond Grier

    Family Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0.36 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    29