ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Scheinost Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Scheinost?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Scheinost?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Sincere, Very Smart, and Patient.

I have a difficult to treat condition and most doctors are very impatient. She was interested in me as a person not just as a number like some offices. She was wonderful. She gave me options and did not push anything on me. I trust her and am now sending my Mother and my Aunt to her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

A waste of my time

My last visit with this doctor was a total waste of my time and the one before that was not much better either, but I wanted to give her the benefit of the doubt and try her again. She did absolutely nothing for me but told me to take 2 more pills instead of what I was taking, the time she spend with me was her, sitting in front of the computer to type away. I was feeling very poorly that day and needed to be checked out but she never did that, the only physical contact I had with this doctor was a hand shake. Needless to say, I will no longer go to her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

I waited 1 hr and a half. All the info I had faced had not been printed so basically I paid $50 dollar co-pay for nothing. No labs ordered or diagnosis. Waste of my time

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Unhappy

Poor customer service, in flexiable doesn't respect the patients time is also valuable.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

One of the best drs. I have every had

I can't say enough about Dr. Scheinost. She has helped me tremendously and is willing to suggest alternatives to medication and gives suggestions as to how I can participate in my own healing. I never feel rushed, and when there, she makes me feel as if I am the only patient she has to see all day. The staff is delightful. Have nothing but good to say about Brazos Valley Rheumatology.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Total Excellance

Dr. Scheinost have simply got to be the epitome of what caring Dr.'s should be all about. She and her staff take a 100% approach to taking care of the patients needs. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

A Doctor who cares

Nancy is one of the most caring physicians that I have ever met! The level of care that I have received from her is nothing short of spectacular. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Like going to your best friend

I dont know enough affirmative adjectives to give Dr Nancy a fair appraisal. That being said, her caring and compassionate attitude is noteworthy. In a field where, often there is no real relief to be had, she works with her patients to give them all the help that can be done. I love this doctor and heartily recommend her to anyone who has the need for a rheumatologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Great Doctor

Very caring and good bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Scheinost is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryan, TX.

  • Dr. Samuel Barina

    Internal Medicine

    Bryan, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Paul Bilhartz

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Bryan, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Stephen Tseng

    Internal Medicine

    Bryan, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    31