ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Slattery Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Slattery?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Slattery?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.7 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

I've been one of her patients for over 20 yrs. She is the most thorough doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Best primary care physician

Dr. Slattery is a rare find. She doesn't try to dismiss your concerns or run out the door. She is patient and a great listener. She is also great about corresponding via email or online very quickly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

One of the best primary care Dr.'s I have had. Doesn't shy away or avoid answering any question.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Wonderful

She is amazing! She takes the time to get to know her patients and truly access your individual needs and concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Dr. Slattery is awesome! I have been going to her for years. She listens to me and even asks about my ailing mother. The woman behind the counter, Karen I think is loud and a little obnoxious. I do miss Stacy, but the new aid is nice also.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Dr. Slattery is amazing!! Sad that Stacy is no longer there, but Dr. Slattery makes you feel comfortable and helps in every way she can. The office people are nice too, however some (1) does have a loud voice, but still nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

S. H.

I LOVE Dr. Slattery! I am convinced that because she really listens, she has caught some problems someone else would have dismissed. But, I have fits with the new phone system and wait longer for a receptionist to answer than I wait for the doctor. Plus, the music (?) is blurry and makes the wait even more annoying. Stacey can find a vein like nobody I know!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

office staff needs help

Dr is excellent, as is her nurse, but there are some goofy people behind the front counter.Front counter person is loud, which diminishes privacy and she will run off for 10 minutes on one person's issues before notifying dr that you are waiting.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Best Doctor!!

Dr. Slattery is a great Dr. She is kind, understanding, and takes time with her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

The best I have used in the last 10 years. I highly recommend Dr. Nancy Slattery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Slattery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Barbara Ramlo-Halsped

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Joanna English

    Dr. Joanna English

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Robert Thaler Jr

    Dr. Robert Thaler Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    39