Dr. Nancy Slattery MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been one of her patients for over 20 yrs. She is the most thorough doctor I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Best primary care physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Slattery is a rare find. She doesn't try to dismiss your concerns or run out the door. She is patient and a great listener. She is also great about corresponding via email or online very quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best primary care Dr.'s I have had. Doesn't shy away or avoid answering any question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is amazing! She takes the time to get to know her patients and truly access your individual needs and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Slattery is awesome! I have been going to her for years. She listens to me and even asks about my ailing mother. The woman behind the counter, Karen I think is loud and a little obnoxious. I do miss Stacy, but the new aid is nice also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Slattery is amazing!! Sad that Stacy is no longer there, but Dr. Slattery makes you feel comfortable and helps in every way she can. The office people are nice too, however some (1) does have a loud voice, but still nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
S. H.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Slattery! I am convinced that because she really listens, she has caught some problems someone else would have dismissed. But, I have fits with the new phone system and wait longer for a receptionist to answer than I wait for the doctor. Plus, the music (?) is blurry and makes the wait even more annoying. Stacey can find a vein like nobody I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
office staff needs help
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is excellent, as is her nurse, but there are some goofy people behind the front counter.Front counter person is loud, which diminishes privacy and she will run off for 10 minutes on one person's issues before notifying dr that you are waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Best Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Slattery is a great Dr. She is kind, understanding, and takes time with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best I have used in the last 10 years. I highly recommend Dr. Nancy Slattery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Slattery, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Joanna English

23 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Thaler

38 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Blades

22 years experience

4.7 of 5