ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Sobecks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Sobecks?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Sobeck for years, we followed her from Strongsville to Indepenence because of the excellent care she provides. We also really like her nurse Sandy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Dr. Sobecks helped with sophisticated diagnosis for me and for another family member. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

concerned care

Posted on February 24th, 2014

Dr Sobecks has been my primary care physician for 10 years. I never feel rushed when I have an appointment with her. She listens to my concerns does a careful exam and takes the time to explain the treatment options. I think she is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

I like Dr. Sobecks. She has a good demeanor and is very caring. If she has a doubt about anything she will go the extra yard to find out what the problem is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She seems like she doesn't care!

Posted on December 1st, 2011

I would not recommend her to anyone. I too felt rushed and as if she wasn't really listening or caring about my concerns. Absolutely no follow up for anything I've seen her on. I had chronic bronchitis for months and saw her twice and didn't get diagnosed until after I saw another doctor and got on the meds I needed to help relieve my allergies (that I didn't know I had) that were causing my bronchitis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Overall Dr. Sobecks was nice. However, I get the feeling she is not listening to what I'm saying. She is always in a hurry. I try to explain things to her and can't find the words because I feel rushed.She looks at me like I'm strange or something...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor!

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Horrible doctor with NO HEART!I had this feeling that she wants to rid of me ASAP. She doesn't care about my problems, my anxiety and family problems. She suggested me to find another doctor. I couldn't beleive it! She has NO HEART and NO KNOWLEDGE at all. She doesn't want to listen to the patient and solve the problems. She doesn't have much medical knowledge to make good explanations. You don't get any follow ups from her.I have an impression that such a Great Place as a Cleveland Clinic shoould be more careful about their staff.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor

Posted on December 23rd, 2008

First, she is very brutal. For example, she made patient bleed when she did pap smear. Second, she doesn't have much medical knowledge to make good explanations. Third,she bill you extra charge that you don't own. Fourth, you don't get any follow ups from her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Sobecks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Independence, OH.