Dr. Nancy Spates MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor! She was the Pediatrician for all my children and I never had a problem with her. My children all loved her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been extremely lucky to have Dr. Spates from both my boys since birth. I have always had great service from both the Doctors and Staff in Dr. Spates's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish Dr. Spates could be my doctor. She is awesome with our children and with us. She always calms all of our fears and educates us while treating our children. Wish there were more health professionals like Dr. Spates. She is a true professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spates and her staff are incredible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spates is an absolutely professional and caring doctor. My kids all love her, as do I and my husband. She has always gotten us in quickly for sick kids and is very calming and reassuring. I feel so lucky to have her as our doctor. Her nurse practitioner, Linda Fletcher, is also wonderful and her staff is very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 3 children and they have been patients of Dr. Spates since birth. My oldest is now 18. Not sure I will ever find such a caring Pediatrician and office to take care of my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Spates and her staff be involved in the health of my child. It is so wonderful to have caring staff interact when dealing with stressful situations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been to this office since birth. I am very happy with Dr. Spates and this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This can be a very busy office and the office staff is sometimes grouchy but Dr. Spates is wonderful. she really cares about children and is a joy to have as a dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Spates, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lansing, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Susan Burke

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Poomathi Sadhishkumar

10 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Gallagher

9 years experience

4.0 of 5