ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Tramil Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Tramil?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Tramil is an excellent doctor. She is kind and compassionate too. After receiving my bi-lateral knee x-rays, she called to ask if I would like a referral to an orthopedic surgeon. She cares about her patients individually, and this is rare in today's medical environment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

I absolutely love dr tramil! I travel over 50 miles just to see her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

NancyTramil the best doctor I've ever had :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

Best doc I've seen. Ever.

I would definitely recommend dr. Tramil. When I mentioned I hadn't been able to work she asked if I missed working. Most people and docs never think of not being able to work as a benefit. It is not. And she knew. She is very kind, considerate, compassionate, as well as knowledgable and bright. She works with other doctors for her patient easily. She has an amazing ability to answer all questions and make patient feel listed to and cared for while being very proficient with time. Also makes me feel like a human rather than like a patient/client. Should teach humanity to upcoming and most established doctors. Love this doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

I always feel very comfortable with talking to doctor Tramil about any topic and she always takes time to listen. She always carefully reviews all my test results with me and we always review all my options and discuss the best course of action.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2009

Margaret King, Retired VR Counselor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2008

She is a wonderful doctor

Dr Tramil is very professional, courteous, caring,and informative. I recommend her to anyone that is looking for a primary care physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Tramil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Ana Rodriguez-Lopez

    Family Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Floyd Thomas

    Family Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Oswaldo Pereira

    Dr. Oswaldo Pereira

    Family Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    38