Dr. Nancy Venditti MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Wellesley Hills, MA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and condescending. Always messes up my prescriptions or just doesn't send them in. The staff at the practice are very nice but Venditti is straight up awful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2014
saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring. Interested in well-being of patient. Reaches out to network of professional cares and ensures that patients are given prompt attention by the best doctors. Willing to see it to the end. Saved my life. Respects privacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Review by NB on Mar 3rd, 2012 hard to agree with as no doc should ever prescribe for someone, espc pain drugs, without a full physical and lab. NB was never a pt of Dr. V's and Dr. V did the right thing in referring NB to urgent care since she was in great pain. Story sounds like good, not bad care. Anyway, my experience has been entirely positive. I find Dr. V pleasant and caring, very responsive and wouldn't hesitate to refer her to any potential patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Worst doctor I've ever had
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being a healthy 27 year old, I picked Venditti for availability & proximity reasons...what a mistake. The only thing that she made easy was referrals and this was due to her office staff, not her. I had an accident and received a brain injury. Her diagnosis was a mental health issue. Doctors from all hospitals were sending letters of concern about me and she ignored them. I had to manage my own health and find help for it. Eventually, I found another wonder PCP and it has been a blessing. But even transferring my records to the new one, she stuck me with an unnecessary $50 fee. I would not recommend her to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
New patient
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Knowledgable, Compassionate, Competent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met with Dr. Venditti for a follow up appt. I have many health issues. She took the to answer all my very questions. I found her to be very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She cares and can always give me hope.

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just started with her, but she seems intelligent and interested in my health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
About three years ago, my PCP at Mass.General retired and was replaced by Dr.Venditti. She moved to Newton-Wellesley, and I remained her patient there. I have found her to be an excellent doctor, and my wife now sees her as well. She has agreat "bedside manner" (unlike my previous PCP!) and I would highly recommend her.

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This is an excellent advocate for patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Venditti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.