inactive

Nancy A Venditti MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and condescending. Always messes up my prescriptions or just doesn't send them in. The staff at the practice are very nice but Venditti is straight up awful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2014
saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring. Interested in well-being of patient. Reaches out to network of professional cares and ensures that patients are given prompt attention by the best doctors. Willing to see it to the end. Saved my life. Respects privacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Review by NB on Mar 3rd, 2012 hard to agree with as no doc should ever prescribe for someone, espc pain drugs, without a full physical and lab. NB was never a pt of Dr. V's and Dr. V did the right thing in referring NB to urgent care since she was in great pain. Story sounds like good, not bad care. Anyway, my experience has been entirely positive. I find Dr. V pleasant and caring, very responsive and wouldn't hesitate to refer her to any potential patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Worst doctor I've ever had
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being a healthy 27 year old, I picked Venditti for availability & proximity reasons...what a mistake. The only thing that she made easy was referrals and this was due to her office staff, not her. I had an accident and received a brain injury. Her diagnosis was a mental health issue. Doctors from all hospitals were sending letters of concern about me and she ignored them. I had to manage my own health and find help for it. Eventually, I found another wonder PCP and it has been a blessing. But even transferring my records to the new one, she stuck me with an unnecessary $50 fee. I would not recommend her to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Knowledgable, Compassionate, Competent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met with Dr. Venditti for a follow up appt. I have many health issues. She took the to answer all my very questions. I found her to be very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She cares and can always give me hope.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just started with her, but she seems intelligent and interested in my health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
About three years ago, my PCP at Mass.General retired and was replaced by Dr.Venditti. She moved to Newton-Wellesley, and I remained her patient there. I have found her to be an excellent doctor, and my wife now sees her as well. She has agreat "bedside manner" (unlike my previous PCP!) and I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
Stay away from this Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is horrible. No bedside manner. Hasn't a clue what she is doing. She clearly only wants easy to manage patients without any issues or medical problems. She even sent someone else's lab reports to me by accident. Also, if you don't mind being on hold for a long time every time, this is a practice to stay away from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This is an excellent advocate for patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No