Dr. Nancy Washburn DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Relieved!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so relieved to meet a doctor who listened, as well as explained things to me! I now have a competent as well as friendly doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Relieved!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so relieved to meet a doctor who listened, as well as explained things to me! I now have a competent as well as friendly doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Am very pleased to have found a doctor who diagnosed me and was started on a medication that has changed my life. After going nearly 20 years with tremors, I finally feel great again! I highly recommend Dr. Washburn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Am very pleased to have found a doctor who diagnosed me and was started on a medication that has changed my life. After going nearly 20 years with tremors, I finally feel great again! I highly recommend Dr. Washburn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
Unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
Unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
M.T.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top-notch physician. Very thorough and personable. Her passion to educate patients is obvious. I've never had any physician explain things so thoroughly to me. I was referred by a fellow patient as well as my family doctor recommending, and am grateful I followed their recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens first - diagnosis second
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens first - diagnosis second
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Washburn, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Dan-Vy Mui

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Deanne Degreaffenreidte

18 years experience

2.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Johnson

12 years experience

4.5 of 5