Dr. Nancy Westermann MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Avon, CT

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Outstanding
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She combines her clinical expertise with a genuine desire to help. She listens attentively. Although she was in able to assist us personally due to her recent move, she went out of her way to help us find high-quality, appropriate care. She even took valuable time out of her busy schedule to call us a few days later to see how we were doing. Thanks to her going above and beyond we are finally on the right track
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Westermann is a caring and dedicated physician. She has been my doctor for over 10 years. She is dependable and reliable. She is sincere and attentive. I trust her completely. She is always available if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Westermann is an excellent physician. I have been her patient for over 10 years. She sincerely cares about her patients and does everything in her power to help them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Westermann is a compassionate doctor cares about the well-being of her patients. She advocates for the needs of the patient and is knowledgeable about treating and supporting the whole person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
RN and full time caregiver of a family member
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Westermann took excellent care of our Aunt for 20+ years. She was very caring, very supportive of other family members and helped us better understand our loved one's condition, so that we were able to help our Aunt manage her own care. Dr Westermann explained in detail, our family member's diagnosis, needs, and medication, effectively. Dr Westermann is/was very trusted by both our loved one, who was very satisfied with the care she received, and our family. She remained supportive and caring, until our Aunt passed away. She was equally supportive to the family, following her passing. I strongly recommend this doctor, and would contact her again, in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Westermann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.