ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Westermann Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Westermann?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Outstanding

She combines her clinical expertise with a genuine desire to help. She listens attentively. Although she was in able to assist us personally due to her recent move, she went out of her way to help us find high-quality, appropriate care. She even took valuable time out of her busy schedule to call us a few days later to see how we were doing. Thanks to her going above and beyond we are finally on the right track

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Dr. Westermann is a caring and dedicated physician. She has been my doctor for over 10 years. She is dependable and reliable. She is sincere and attentive. I trust her completely. She is always available if needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Dr. Westermann is an excellent physician. I have been her patient for over 10 years. She sincerely cares about her patients and does everything in her power to help them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

Dr Westermann is a compassionate doctor cares about the well-being of her patients. She advocates for the needs of the patient and is knowledgeable about treating and supporting the whole person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

RN and full time caregiver of a family member

Dr Westermann took excellent care of our Aunt for 20+ years. She was very caring, very supportive of other family members and helped us better understand our loved one's condition, so that we were able to help our Aunt manage her own care. Dr Westermann explained in detail, our family member's diagnosis, needs, and medication, effectively. Dr Westermann is/was very trusted by both our loved one, who was very satisfied with the care she received, and our family. She remained supportive and caring, until our Aunt passed away. She was equally supportive to the family, following her passing. I strongly recommend this doctor, and would contact her again, in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Westermann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.

  • Dr. Asante Mendes

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Avon, CT 0 mi

    3.6
    (22)
    13
  • Patricia Gaupp

    Clinical Psychology, Psychiatry

    Avon, CT 0.76 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Robert Fox Jr

    Psychiatry

    Avon, CT 1.26 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39