Dr. Nancy Wolf MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf is extremely effective. She treated my son and has made a huge positive difference in our lives by correcting years of poor RX treatment received from a prior psychiatrist. I think she's terrific and very current on trends and treatments. She is very cautious and knows how to titrate meds so that their effectiveness can be gauged correctly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Great Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor is amazing: a year later and I know that I can call anytime and hash out a problem or ask for support. She helped me deal with things that I had no desire to talk about. She helped me to let go of my old issues shame and depression. Dr. with great credentials and insight. Highly recommend this professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind and generous with time. very informative. delightful dr. that has truly help with me with her diagnostic expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
helped my depression
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never bias, and always honest, incredibly careful with medication, very punctual and reliable tried to find an anti depresencethat would help me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor has been here for us no matter what has happened. Been entirely flexible in terms of hours and support. The only one to give our child the right diagnosis. Would never choose another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Wolf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.