ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Wolfin Is this you?
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Wolfin?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Great

Very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

I'm not happy with her or her office manners

I know her for a lot of years , I use to take my daughter for acne,witch was ok , but one they we took my granddaughter she developed same blisters and her lip and she said was strep , didn't give her antibiotics to take and told me not to take her to the pediatrician, witch it was wrong because the pedestrian said , she need it to be on antibiotics and is very danger for her own belt and others ,and she was only 4 years old .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Great Dermatologist

Dr. Wolfin took me immediately and made accurate diagnosis and great bedside manner and easy to talk to. She doesn't waste time and make you come back for multiple visits. Staff is great too. Highly recommend her! And she is very knowledgeable!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Cavalier attitude and malpractice

Dr. Wolfin was cavalier. I saw her 4 to 5 times with respect to a lesion on my lip. She gave me an ointment on one visit and on the next visit she told me to continue to use it. I then had a full body check up and she still did not biopsy the lip. At the insistance of a relative, I went back to her again and she biopsy the lesion but would not biopsy another place on the lip which had turned white. She was quite cavalier and matter of fact. When the biopsy came back positive, she gave no suggestions or followup. I had a reconstruction surgery on my lip and 30 plus sessions of radiation.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Dr. Wolfin is a fantastic Doctor. I have been a patient of hers for 3 years, and I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

Caring Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Wolfin for many years, and have never been disappointed in her expertise as a dermatologist. As if professionalism wasn't enough, she is a warm and gregarious person as well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Wolfin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Michele Gasiorowski

    Dermatology

    Greenwich, CT

    4.9
    (88)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Masooma Sheikh

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Goldstein

    Dr. Michael Goldstein

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    52