Dr. Nancy Wolfin MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Great Neck, NY

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
I'm not happy with her or her office manners
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know her for a lot of years , I use to take my daughter for acne,witch was ok , but one they we took my granddaughter she developed same blisters and her lip and she said was strep , didn't give her antibiotics to take and told me not to take her to the pediatrician, witch it was wrong because the pedestrian said , she need it to be on antibiotics and is very danger for her own belt and others ,and she was only 4 years old .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Great Dermatologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolfin took me immediately and made accurate diagnosis and great bedside manner and easy to talk to. She doesn't waste time and make you come back for multiple visits. Staff is great too. Highly recommend her! And she is very knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Cavalier attitude and malpractice
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolfin was cavalier. I saw her 4 to 5 times with respect to a lesion on my lip. She gave me an ointment on one visit and on the next visit she told me to continue to use it. I then had a full body check up and she still did not biopsy the lip. At the insistance of a relative, I went back to her again and she biopsy the lesion but would not biopsy another place on the lip which had turned white. She was quite cavalier and matter of fact. When the biopsy came back positive, she gave no suggestions or followup. I had a reconstruction surgery on my lip and 30 plus sessions of radiation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolfin is a fantastic Doctor. I have been a patient of hers for 3 years, and I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2009
Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Wolfin for many years, and have never been disappointed in her expertise as a dermatologist. As if professionalism wasn't enough, she is a warm and gregarious person as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017

3.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Wolfin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.