ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nand Bhardwaja Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nand Bhardwaja?


28 Ratings with 13 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

In A Hurry

I'm sure the doctor knows what he's doing, but I felt like I was rushed through the appointment and was unable to ask questions or bring up more than one area of pain during the visit. It just felt like I was being rushed through and like being in the room with me was not where he wanted to be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

I was in so much pain before seeing him It took 2 visits and he took my Pain away.I could barely walk without sever pain. I had injections into my spine for the pain in Massachusetts and they did nothing for my pain. Dr Bhardwaja Did a set of injections and exrays and found my problem.Went back in 2 weeks did Laproscopic surgery to fix a Pinched nerve in my spine .That was back in 2007 and I'm still free from Pain ;) Thank You Dr B. Because of You I was able to give my Cane away ;>) Thanks to the Nurses ,who were so gentle and kind also the staff were all so kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Don't waste your time.

This Dr. didn't want to hear any of my history, yelled at me, and left me feeling very discouraged. I now have to find yet another doctor. Don't waste your time, it sounds like he has some personal issues he can't get past in order to help his patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Mr

This is by far one off the most rude obnoxious Drs I have ever seen. I am new to pain and he didn't even wait to ask me what my issues were. I will work tirelessly to see no one is treated by him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Bull Dog for an office manager. Refused treatment because I missed an appointment. Would not recommend this clinic to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Feeling great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Dr. NO STARS RATING

The perfect doctor if you want to wait 2 hours at your appointment . Then when the pompous a-hole finally came in the room all he did was badmouth my pcp, my previous doctor and told me chiropractors just hurt people. Then was real pushy to do a nerve block on me . Sorry im not gonna let this a- hole put any needles in me. If you want to be talked down to and treated like trash then this is the guy for you. Waste of a copay didnt offer any help at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Very Bad experience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Pain Fre

Good me in promptly when other pain clinic was a three week wait which is to long if your in extreme pain.First injection worked with the exception of a headache the following day.Office called next day to check on me.Hopefully I won't have to see Dr.B again but if necessary I'll know who to call.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Pain Gone

He took care of my severe neck pain in 2006 and I have had no occurances at all since.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

I rate Dr. Bhardwaja and his staff as wonderful. Dr. B. completely expained what my problem was and how to treat it. I have had two facet injections and what really impressed me was the way all the staff interacted with each other. Everyone was very caring and concerned. Everyone is always upbeat and happy. It is such a wonderful atmosphere. Very unusual to find in a doctor's office in my experience. I would highly recommend Dr. B. for any serious pain problem.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

I have been treated by Dr. Bhardwaja for two years now; both for my neck, and my back pain. The staff have always been extremely professional, and I have been given excellent care by Dr. Bhardwaja. I was given IV sedation during my procedures to help ease my anxiety and keep me comfortable during the procedure, and did not experience any side effects. I would highly recommend Dr. Bhardwaja for any person with neck or back pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nand Bhardwaja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. David Tom

    Dr. David Tom

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Gilbert, AZ 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    16
  • Dr. Clifford Baker

    Dr. Clifford Baker

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Gilbert, AZ 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (93)
    10
  • Dr. Andrew Dao

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Gilbert, AZ 0.09 mi

    11