ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nandini Chhitwal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nandini Chhitwal?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Wonderful Caring Professional

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Dr Chhitwal is my 5th rheumatologist. She is an absolute delight. She is very caring and unlike other doctors I have gone to, she actually listens to you and allows you to make decisions about your course of treatment. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

She is the best dr you will ever want to have. She takes time to really listen and that's important to me and I'm sure others

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

One of the best doctors !!! She actually cares about how you feel about YOUR treatment. Always willing to discuss alternative options for meds, exercises, and general daily activities. She takes the time to listen to how and what YOU feel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Reverend

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

Have been seeing Dr. Chhitwal for the past 3 years. I find her extremely knowledgable, kind, and very patient. She is also very gentle. I feel blessed to have found her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, caring and knowledgeable

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2012

I read the comments above about her uncaring attitude and bad beside manner. I have been to Dr. Chhitwal on numerous occasions and never received this bad attitude. She seemed knowledgeable and I know I've been feeling 100% better since seeing her and receiving my medication. I have continued to return.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on June 11th, 2011

This doctor seems knowledgeable, but was very uncaring and had no patience as I was describing my symptoms. Her bedside manner deteriorated to rude and sarcastic as the visit wore on. Won't be going back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nandini Chhitwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrenton, VA.