The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nandini Chhitwal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nandini Chhitwal?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Wonderful Caring Professional

Dr Chhitwal is my 5th rheumatologist. She is an absolute delight. She is very caring and unlike other doctors I have gone to, she actually listens to you and allows you to make decisions about your course of treatment. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

She is the best dr you will ever want to have. She takes time to really listen and that's important to me and I'm sure others

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

One of the best doctors !!! She actually cares about how you feel about YOUR treatment. Always willing to discuss alternative options for meds, exercises, and general daily activities. She takes the time to listen to how and what YOU feel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

The Reverend

Have been seeing Dr. Chhitwal for the past 3 years. I find her extremely knowledgable, kind, and very patient. She is also very gentle. I feel blessed to have found her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Professional, caring and knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 12th, 2012

I read the comments above about her uncaring attitude and bad beside manner. I have been to Dr. Chhitwal on numerous occasions and never received this bad attitude. She seemed knowledgeable and I know I've been feeling 100% better since seeing her and receiving my medication. I have continued to return.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 11th, 2011

Beware

This doctor seems knowledgeable, but was very uncaring and had no patience as I was describing my symptoms. Her bedside manner deteriorated to rude and sarcastic as the visit wore on. Won't be going back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nandini Chhitwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrenton, VA.

  • Dr. Marwa Abdelfattah

    Internal Medicine

    Warrenton, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Jeffrey Abrams

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Warrenton, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Matt Uzer

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Warrenton, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32