ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nandish Thukral Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nandish Thukral?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nandish Thukral?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Great Service

The quality of staff and professionalism is outstanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Manager

Dr. is always pleasant and caring during the visit .Always attentive .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Dr Thukral and staff are excellent on all counts. We feel very fortunate to have them as our Cardiologist and staff. We also appreciate Isaac Dominguez and staff in Coumadin lab. Thank you all so much for such a genuine caring group

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

The doctor always answers my questions and we go over my medications and discuss my diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Excellent service

I am a lucky patient to have Dr. Thukral as my provider. He is awesome, always polite, knowledgeable, and accurate on my health issues. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

We are thankful for Dr Thukral and his staff. We've received excellent care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Excellent Care

I've had EXTENSIVE issues and Dr. Thukral and his staff are the greatest. My family and I could not ask for any better We are thankful to have found Dr. Thukral.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

I use one word EXCELLENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Dr. Thukral and his staff were fantastic. Timely, informative, and very prompt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nandish Thukral is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Suneetha Challagundla

    Dr. Suneetha Challagundla

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Theron Toole II

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Aerospace Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Gregg Gerasimon

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14