Dr. Nandita Kinley MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Shrewsbury, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kinley is extremely professional. She is kind, compassionate and competent. I never feel rushed when explaining my concerns. She treats patients as though they are her primary concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
The BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Kinley. After seeing many specislists and getting nowhere, SHE figured out my husband was suffering from atypical migraines (2009). She helped me get over the fact that I needed help with my anxiety (2010). She recently helped my husband get through an AWFUL virus he caught in Hawaii (2016). She was a phone call away for two weeks!!!!! She never lets us down......We love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Kinleys for several years .She spends more than aloted time with me and she always follows up with my medical issues . Dr Kinley is the best pcp in town . Her bedside manner is fantastic she goes above and beyond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
She's awesome.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Being a 16 year old girl, you would think that I dreaded going to the doctor's. However, this is not the case with Dr. Kinley. She is super caring and makes my visits both easy and fun. She's also one of the people who inspired me to become a pediatrician, too! All in all, if you're looking for a doctor in York, see her. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very compassionate physician. She takes time with all patients. I have recommended my entire family to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
There is an angel on Earth, she's in Shrewsbury, PA!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but praises for Dr. Kinley. She is like no other...she's caring, intelligent, personable, professional, and a modern-day doctor. I feel very comfortable with her and the hug I get from her every time is a bonus! She takes the symptoms and the whole person into consideration when determining care and treatment. If you are in Southern York County, she's the best you'll find!!! The staff is very friendly and professional. My wait time has never been over 10 minutes. I love my doctor, can you say that about yours?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2009
a man hates to go to the doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was hesitant in visiting a new young doctor (especially a woman LOL) but Dr. Kinley has earned my respect and trust. I've been visiting several years and although I don't always like to hear what she has to say, she lays it on the line. She suggests ways to improve my health, but leaves it up to me to follow her directions. Dr. Kinley is always smiling and friendly and acts in a professional manner. I will probably remain visiting with her the rest of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
Outstanding, Professional Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A caring, hard-working professional working in a friendly office.

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nandita Kinley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, PA.