ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nandita Kinley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nandita Kinley?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nandita Kinley?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Dr. Kinley is extremely professional. She is kind, compassionate and competent. I never feel rushed when explaining my concerns. She treats patients as though they are her primary concern.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

The BEST

We love Dr. Kinley. After seeing many specislists and getting nowhere, SHE figured out my husband was suffering from atypical migraines (2009). She helped me get over the fact that I needed help with my anxiety (2010). She recently helped my husband get through an AWFUL virus he caught in Hawaii (2016). She was a phone call away for two weeks!!!!! She never lets us down......We love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr Kinleys for several years .She spends more than aloted time with me and she always follows up with my medical issues . Dr Kinley is the best pcp in town . Her bedside manner is fantastic she goes above and beyond.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

She's awesome.

Being a 16 year old girl, you would think that I dreaded going to the doctor's. However, this is not the case with Dr. Kinley. She is super caring and makes my visits both easy and fun. She's also one of the people who inspired me to become a pediatrician, too! All in all, if you're looking for a doctor in York, see her. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

She is a very compassionate physician. She takes time with all patients. I have recommended my entire family to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

There is an angel on Earth, she's in Shrewsbury, PA!

I have nothing but praises for Dr. Kinley. She is like no other...she's caring, intelligent, personable, professional, and a modern-day doctor. I feel very comfortable with her and the hug I get from her every time is a bonus! She takes the symptoms and the whole person into consideration when determining care and treatment. If you are in Southern York County, she's the best you'll find!!! The staff is very friendly and professional. My wait time has never been over 10 minutes. I love my doctor, can you say that about yours?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2009

a man hates to go to the doctor

I was hesitant in visiting a new young doctor (especially a woman LOL) but Dr. Kinley has earned my respect and trust. I've been visiting several years and although I don't always like to hear what she has to say, she lays it on the line. She suggests ways to improve my health, but leaves it up to me to follow her directions. Dr. Kinley is always smiling and friendly and acts in a professional manner. I will probably remain visiting with her the rest of my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Outstanding, Professional Dr.

A caring, hard-working professional working in a friendly office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nandita Kinley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, PA.

  • Dr. Jessica Starner

    Family Medicine

    Shrewsbury, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Lauren Heagy

    Family Medicine

    Shrewsbury, PA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Amy Pedone

    Family Medicine

    Shrewsbury, PA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    16