Dr. Nanette Gormley MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine South Holland, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Would not go anywhere else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gormley is very attentive, she never makes me feel rushed. Very Kind and considerate and take all of my aches and pains very seriously. I feel very confident having her as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
The best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice, friendly, concerned about her patients. Been going to her for over 20 years and I wouldn't trade her for the world. She is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Patient - Orland Park
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
#1 She is now located at 29 Olrand Square Dr. 403-2600 (Advocate Med Group) What I like most about this doctor is that she doesn't rush you out the door. She will listen to your every need. She is professional, serious and nice. She has figured out that I am the type to come in with questions and always ask why if I don't understand something. She handles it. She is one if the reasons I am not afraid of doctors. If you take her seriuosly, she will get you well and help you stay that way. A doctor - patient relationship with Dr. Gormley is a wise decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is awful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
What a Great Dr!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been with Dr Gormley for many years now, not only is she a professional when it comes to treatment and diagnosis but her bedside manner is truly great, she takes the time to talk to you and really make sure that you understand the situation and explains your options for treatment. In all the experiences that I have had with her I can say she really cares about you as a person not just a member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Professional and Caring, Easy to Talk to
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gormley has been my doctor for 15 plus years. Her office staff is friendly and always helpful. Phone calls are handled quickly. Prescriptions and refills are processed in a timely manner. Dr. Gormley always takes time to listen to complaints and never hesitates to refer to a specialist when necessary. In short, she is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would definately recommend Dr. Gormley

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
INTERNAL MEDICINE
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great doctor. Takes her time and listens, and she is very understanding. Her staff is very friendly and she also has a great nurse. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nanette Gormley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Holland, IL.