Dr. Naomi Wychanko MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Canton, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr wychanko is the best. Very caring and gentle. She makes things very comfortable. If only all doctors were as great as her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2014
OB/GYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wychanko was highly recommend by a family friend and after my first visit I now know why. Very caring and kind person. Thank you for finding and curing up my issues. S. G.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2013
Great OB/GYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had spent the past 5 years seeing different OB/GYN's for a urinary tract issue and Dr. Wychanko was the only one who accurately diagnosed and cured my problem. Thank you Dr. Wychanko.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wychanko was recommended by a family friend two years ago. I have great confidence in her ability as my OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Highly recommend Dr. Wychanko
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wychanko accurately diagnosed my condition and provided me with helpful information. She is patient and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Dr. Naomi Wychanko is competent, patient, kind, and understanding.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naomi Wychanko is competent, patient, kind, and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Naomi Wychanko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.