ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Napoleon Estrada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Napoleon Estrada?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

ABOUT DR NAPOLEON ESTRADA

Posted on October 24th, 2017

HONEST,TRUSTED,.HIGHLY REGARDED BY HIS PATIENTS .. ( IM ONE) EXCELLENT GENERAL SURGEON..DEDICATED.. I TRUST HIM WITH MY LIFE.. 5 YEARS IN HIS CARE..THANKS GOD FOR HIM.DR NAPOLEON ESTRA .AN ANGEL SENT FROM HEAVEN. MA

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Torture

Posted on October 18th, 2016

The nightmare began when I was referred to dr Estrada, he lacks compassion.

Doctor's Response

We are sorry to hear this and truly value your feedback. Patient experience is important to us at Osceola Surgical Associates, so we will make every effort to address any concerns you may have. Your comments have been shared with Napoleon Estrada M.D. If you would like to speak with someone about this experience, please call Delilah Carter at 407-619-2348.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Being new to Florida, I was very nervous when I suddenly needed a surgeon to remove my gallbladder. My primary care doctor, sent me to Dr. Estrada in Kissimmee. Dr. Estrada took the time to explain the surgery in detail and answered all of our questions. The staff in the office was friendly and efficient, going out of their way to help me schedule all the tests needed before the procedure. My recovering was so easy and quick. If I ever need surgery again, or have family or friends needing surgery, it will be by Dr Estrada.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tang

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Avoid

Doctor's Response

We are sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your needs. Please contact the practice manager at 407-846-3166 to further discuss and resolve any issues you may have experienced.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

I had an emergency appt. which was set by my primary Doctor on the same day, for a bug bite that had become very infected. I was told to arrive @ 2pm to fill out paperwork work and would see Dr.Estrada @2:30 pm. I was called into exam room @ 2:20pm, Dr Estrada and his staff are excellent, he had to lance the wound,packed it with antibiotic gauze then wrapped it. I have to go back in one week, I have never experienced such a short wait in any other specialist office, Dr. Estrada answered all mine and my wives questions, never felt rushed or that I was asking to many questions, I felt like I was important to him. I highly recommend Dr. Estrada and his highly trained and professional staff, God Bless them

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Horrible experience. I am a young woman and will never go back to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

My nexpedrience at Dr. Estrada's office was very cordial with all the staff and the doctor answered any question we had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2009

I had to have a breast biopsy done and he was so kind. His bed side manner was great. I was nervous but he made me forget to be nervous or upset. He took time to explain in the office before the surgery was done to. He had the surgery done at an excellent outpatient surgery center close to my home. I am very pleased with this surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Napoleon Estrada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.