inactive

Dr. Napoleon Santos MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hammond, IN

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2014
Amazing Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was our entire family doctor, uncles, aunts, cousins and friends. The only doctor I would wait 2 hours to see. All the above postings are true. Unfortunately he retired about 5 years ago and I still haven't found a family Dr. to replace this great man. He visits the area at times and I hope to run into him one day just to chat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2012
Hope he hasn't retired
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor and man. Looks like may have relocated from Kennedy Ave. address. Hope he's still practicing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
old fashioned care/modern speed
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor is an amazingly analytical thinker. He asks about symptoms and details that only an experienced professional would know or take the time to ask. He is always in tune with the body and is not shy about telling a patient all that he or she must do for themselves, in conjunction to any medicine he may prescribe. A real gentleman in practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Carolyn Mitchell
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Santos for 20+ years and he is the most intelligent, knowledgeable doctor that I know and he is acurrate in all fields. Even though he claims much not to be his 'speciality', he specializes in all that he diagnos. He is not one to guess and he is always direct and detailed with his testing and findings. I have referred many to him and they are equally satified. I believe too, that he has saved a many lives and made several comfortable!! I rate MY doctor to the highest scale.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Napoleon Santos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hammond, IN.