ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Napoleon Santos Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Very good physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

Amazing Dr.

Was our entire family doctor, uncles, aunts, cousins and friends. The only doctor I would wait 2 hours to see. All the above postings are true. Unfortunately he retired about 5 years ago and I still haven't found a family Dr. to replace this great man. He visits the area at times and I hope to run into him one day just to chat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

Hope he hasn't retired

Outstanding doctor and man. Looks like may have relocated from Kennedy Ave. address. Hope he's still practicing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

old fashioned care/modern speed

The Doctor is an amazingly analytical thinker. He asks about symptoms and details that only an experienced professional would know or take the time to ask. He is always in tune with the body and is not shy about telling a patient all that he or she must do for themselves, in conjunction to any medicine he may prescribe. A real gentleman in practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Carolyn Mitchell

I have been with Dr. Santos for 20+ years and he is the most intelligent, knowledgeable doctor that I know and he is acurrate in all fields. Even though he claims much not to be his 'speciality', he specializes in all that he diagnos. He is not one to guess and he is always direct and detailed with his testing and findings. I have referred many to him and they are equally satified. I believe too, that he has saved a many lives and made several comfortable!! I rate MY doctor to the highest scale.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Napoleon Santos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hammond, IN.

  • Dr. Matthew Libiran

    Dr. Matthew Libiran

    Family Medicine

    Hammond, IN

    3.9
    (9)
    17
  • Dr. Mansour Alshobaki

    Family Medicine

    Hammond, IN

    3.4
    (29)
  • Dr. Dana Elsherif

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Hammond, IN 0.03 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    4