ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Napoleon Savescu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 36
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Napoleon Savescu?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

A fantastic physician friendly , a real family doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors in NYC

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Dr. Savescu is definitely one of the best doctors in New York. Just have one appointment with him and you will see for yourself. Highly recommended as a primary care physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

He îs the best medical doctor in New York. If you do not belive me SEE him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and friendly Doctor

Posted on August 19th, 2015

I and my husband are Doctor's Savescu pacients since 2005 and are we are very pleased with the service we are receiving. The Staff is always helpful and the Doctor shows compassion and understanding toward his pacients. Plus, he has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend him as a Doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Great doctor. Greets you kindly when you enter and makes you feel super comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2015

best dr

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teacher

Posted on January 24th, 2014

He is the most carismatic phisician and the best profesionaly speaking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

profesor

Posted on November 30th, 2013

He is the best, professionally seaking

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient Privacy Issues

Posted on September 21st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Savescu for about 12 years now!! However, in keeping with the need for technology, Dr. Savescu's computer is in the outer office between the front waiting room, and the inner waiting room. Hence, you sit there, and as he's going over your records and ills, your affairs can be overheard by people walking by, and sometimes other patients interrupting. This is not a model of doctor-patient privilege. Except for this problem, I would never think of looking for another doctor, but I will not be going back to Dr. Savescu unless this is rectified! I have called and spoken to his office manager. Am waiting for a response.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 24th, 2013

Hé is thé best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OK

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

OK for a cold or something minor. You get too many referrals for possible problems you are not even complaining about.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor...if you get to see him!

Posted on December 6th, 2011

The only complaint is the waiting time due to numerous walk-ins

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Napoleon Savescu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.