ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kaleyathodi Bhat Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kaleyathodi Bhat?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Dr. Bhat looks in my mouth, listens to my heart, writes a prescription and he's gone. He never spends enough time with me to answer any questions I may have. At my last visit he asked "anything else I can help you with?" I said yes, and he was out the door before I could say anything else. I get the feeling it's only a job to him and he doesn't really care about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2012

I like Dr Bhat, he listens to his patients, but I found it frustrating when the office staff did not speak english in my presence, I only speak english and this made me uncomfortableI was also frustrated, when their was aschedualling error, but DR Bhat quickly resloved the issue with an apology. Overall I believe you get good care here.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

30 Years Patient

I've been seeing Doctor Bhat for over 30 years. As a General Contractor we can be put under a lot of stress. Thank you Doctor Bhat, taking your advice on what medicines to take and foods to eat, my composition report is Athletic and my blood pressure is normal. I recommend anyone to listen to your advice and expertise in the field. Thank you again!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2010

allergyandweightloss

Doctor Bhat showed me how allergy, inflammation and weight loss are connected. By using his method, I lost 18 lbs in 2 months.I lost 26 lbs in four months.I feel great, my cholesterol normal. blood pressure normal, snoring reduced.Dr. Bhat's and staff very compassionate, caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Dr,Bhat is unique and well knowledge doctor, I like the most that he spends good time with his patient and answers all questions, Staff at his office was also courteous.Thank you doctor for all you have done to fix my allergy problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kaleyathodi Bhat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, CA.

  • Dr. Joy Bhat

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Hari Samplay

    Internal Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Anita Bhat

    Dr. Anita Bhat

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    9