Dr. Kaleyathodi Bhat MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Concord, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.3 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bhat looks in my mouth, listens to my heart, writes a prescription and he's gone. He never spends enough time with me to answer any questions I may have. At my last visit he asked "anything else I can help you with?" I said yes, and he was out the door before I could say anything else. I get the feeling it's only a job to him and he doesn't really care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Bhat, he listens to his patients, but I found it frustrating when the office staff did not speak english in my presence, I only speak english and this made me uncomfortableI was also frustrated, when their was aschedualling error, but DR Bhat quickly resloved the issue with an apology. Overall I believe you get good care here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2010
30 Years Patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Doctor Bhat for over 30 years. As a General Contractor we can be put under a lot of stress. Thank you Doctor Bhat, taking your advice on what medicines to take and foods to eat, my composition report is Athletic and my blood pressure is normal. I recommend anyone to listen to your advice and expertise in the field. Thank you again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2010
allergyandweightloss
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Bhat showed me how allergy, inflammation and weight loss are connected. By using his method, I lost 18 lbs in 2 months.I lost 26 lbs in four months.I feel great, my cholesterol normal. blood pressure normal, snoring reduced.Dr. Bhat's and staff very compassionate, caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr,Bhat is unique and well knowledge doctor, I like the most that he spends good time with his patient and answers all questions, Staff at his office was also courteous.Thank you doctor for all you have done to fix my allergy problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015

4.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kaleyathodi Bhat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, CA.