ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Narayan Tata Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Narayan Tata?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Great Pain Specialist with a caring attitude & approach.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Dr. Tata is an excellent and caring physician. I have been a patient of his for several years. He understands my active lifestyle and works with me to find the best solutions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Has helped me tremendously. I suffered with stenosis for 14 years. He treated me with spine injections and pain medicines. My quality of life greatly improved shortly after seeing him. Eventually the stenosis progressed to the point I needed surgery. I used his recommended surgeon. My stenosis is gone in over a year since surgery I have had no nerve pain whatsoever. Due to having stenosis for so long my legs and lower back were painful and spasmed. He tried different medicines to find the best to control the pain. He is very good. At 67 years old I feel better than I did at 50. I highly recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Dr Tata is the best PM in this world. He knows exactly how to inject the correct spot on every area of your pain issues. I was struggling in pain for years. I owe my quality of life to this remarkable and knowledgeable doctor.I cannot sat enough good things about this fantastic and skillful doctor.The best in this whole wide world. He spends time and listens to his patients. He really and truly cares about his patients. The best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic caring doctor

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr. Tata is a remarkable Doctor!! He is very compassionate towards his patients. He has really gone out of his way to help easy my thoracic back pain. I highly recommend him to anyone with chronic pain!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Very good doctor to treat for any kind of pain !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

he did two back injections and I received relief from back pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Physician !!!

Posted on March 20th, 2014

I have been dealing with chronic pain for the past many years. I have had several back surgeries and have been unable control my pain. Dr. Tata is a compassionate and caring physician. He reviewed my MRI and was able to perform lumbar epidural steroid injections with pain relief. He trialed me on various medications and I now have my life back. Thank You Dr. Tata !!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great relief from bulging disc!

Posted on March 20th, 2014

Dr. Tata is very caring and took the time to accurately diagnose my bulging disc in my low back. After an injection I am a new person and have not felt this good in 2 years! He is a fantastic doctor and i have referred two friends to him. His staff is wonderful and always kept me well informed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor ! and he cares and he not his nurse calls the next day to see how your doing witch is nice if your koo

Posted on October 14th, 2012

If your looking for a great spine doc he's your man

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Tata took the time to listen and explain everything to me. Very accomodating with appointmets.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2011

Very Courteous Staff. Dr. Tata was extremely thorough and was able to explain my diagnosis in terms that I could understand. He used anatomical models and was able to show my problem on the MRI. I am extremely thankful to Dr. Tata for helping me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Narayan Tata is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.