Dr. Narayan Tata MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Bolingbrook, IL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Pain Specialist with a caring attitude & approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
A+
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tata is an excellent and caring physician. I have been a patient of his for several years. He understands my active lifestyle and works with me to find the best solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has helped me tremendously. I suffered with stenosis for 14 years. He treated me with spine injections and pain medicines. My quality of life greatly improved shortly after seeing him. Eventually the stenosis progressed to the point I needed surgery. I used his recommended surgeon. My stenosis is gone in over a year since surgery I have had no nerve pain whatsoever. Due to having stenosis for so long my legs and lower back were painful and spasmed. He tried different medicines to find the best to control the pain. He is very good. At 67 years old I feel better than I did at 50. I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tata is the best PM in this world. He knows exactly how to inject the correct spot on every area of your pain issues. I was struggling in pain for years. I owe my quality of life to this remarkable and knowledgeable doctor.I cannot sat enough good things about this fantastic and skillful doctor.The best in this whole wide world. He spends time and listens to his patients. He really and truly cares about his patients. The best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Fantastic caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tata is a remarkable Doctor!! He is very compassionate towards his patients. He has really gone out of his way to help easy my thoracic back pain. I highly recommend him to anyone with chronic pain!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor to treat for any kind of pain !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he did two back injections and I received relief from back pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Compassionate Physician !!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been dealing with chronic pain for the past many years. I have had several back surgeries and have been unable control my pain. Dr. Tata is a compassionate and caring physician. He reviewed my MRI and was able to perform lumbar epidural steroid injections with pain relief. He trialed me on various medications and I now have my life back. Thank You Dr. Tata !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Great relief from bulging disc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tata is very caring and took the time to accurately diagnose my bulging disc in my low back. After an injection I am a new person and have not felt this good in 2 years! He is a fantastic doctor and i have referred two friends to him. His staff is wonderful and always kept me well informed.

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2012
great doctor ! and he cares and he not his nurse calls the next day to see how your doing witch is nice if your koo
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your looking for a great spine doc he's your man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tata took the time to listen and explain everything to me. Very accomodating with appointmets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Courteous Staff. Dr. Tata was extremely thorough and was able to explain my diagnosis in terms that I could understand. He used anatomical models and was able to show my problem on the MRI. I am extremely thankful to Dr. Tata for helping me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Narayan Tata, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bolingbrook, IL.