The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Narayan Verma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

110 Ratings • 39 Comments

4.1
  • 81
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 22

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Narayan Verma?

Showing 12 of 110 Ratings

problem

Posted on November 9th, 2017

When other Dr. said my problem was old age. Dr. Verma found I had a fixable problem.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thoroughly passionate and caring

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Very pleased, Frinedly doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough passionate caring Dr.

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Thorough passionate caring Dr. Verma explained everything in detail to our adult son and even offered suggestions to help with non-sleep related issues. His clinic got us in in less than a week and a second sleep study was scheduled upon picking him up the next morning! Excellent office response!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

N/A

Posted on December 11th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Verma for almost 30 years and I know him to be a good friend. He is fair and tells you as it is. I would reconmend him to anyone.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time

Posted on November 21st, 2016

I saw him for six months and found that except for my first appointment he was very dismissive of my questions or comments. He pushed surgery on me after attempting two medications when he deemed me to be medication resistant. The surgery push began at my second appointment. When I resisted surgery, he spent less and less time talking to me at an appointment.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kindest and most caring

Posted on January 24th, 2016

dr. Verma is one of the most kindest and caring Doctors i have ever met. I woyld refer him to anyone. He is truly proffessional. I absolutely love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Highly arrogant. Doesn't listen. Medicates almost indiscriminately.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Better have no plans for the day!

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Thus far I've been waiting for almost two hours. I have yet to see the doctor. His staff obviously over books appointments, which is so incredibly unprofessional. Full waiting room the whole time! I don't have all day! If your appointment is at 2, you should be able to see the doctor within ONE hour! Beyond that this place is pretty ghetto.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Excellent and experienced neurologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No use for this man...

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dismissive, serious god-complex. I have no use for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Healing presence

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Dr. Verma is compassionate, highly skilled, a most gentle and patient listener. His greatest asset is his genuine healing presence. He loves his work and his patients and this is always reflected in his staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Excellent physicians, staff, and care. However, appointments may need to be booked more accordingly to the time it takes per patient because there is often times a long wait lately. Still would very much recommend Dr. Verma to anybody. He's very caring!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Narayan Verma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.