ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Narayan Verma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Narayan Verma?

Ratings and Reviews

103 Ratings with 38 Comments

  • Excellent
    75
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    22
  • Excellent
    75
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    22

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min

Showing 103 Ratings with 38 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Thoroughly passionate and caring

Very pleased, Frinedly doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Thorough passionate caring Dr.

Thorough passionate caring Dr. Verma explained everything in detail to our adult son and even offered suggestions to help with non-sleep related issues. His clinic got us in in less than a week and a second sleep study was scheduled upon picking him up the next morning! Excellent office response!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

N/A

I have been seeing Dr. Verma for almost 30 years and I know him to be a good friend. He is fair and tells you as it is. I would reconmend him to anyone.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Don't waste your time

I saw him for six months and found that except for my first appointment he was very dismissive of my questions or comments. He pushed surgery on me after attempting two medications when he deemed me to be medication resistant. The surgery push began at my second appointment. When I resisted surgery, he spent less and less time talking to me at an appointment.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Kindest and most caring

dr. Verma is one of the most kindest and caring Doctors i have ever met. I woyld refer him to anyone. He is truly proffessional. I absolutely love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Highly arrogant. Doesn't listen. Medicates almost indiscriminately.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Better have no plans for the day!

Thus far I've been waiting for almost two hours. I have yet to see the doctor. His staff obviously over books appointments, which is so incredibly unprofessional. Full waiting room the whole time! I don't have all day! If your appointment is at 2, you should be able to see the doctor within ONE hour! Beyond that this place is pretty ghetto.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Excellent and experienced neurologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

No use for this man...

Dismissive, serious god-complex. I have no use for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Healing presence

Dr. Verma is compassionate, highly skilled, a most gentle and patient listener. His greatest asset is his genuine healing presence. He loves his work and his patients and this is always reflected in his staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Very caring

Excellent physicians, staff, and care. However, appointments may need to be booked more accordingly to the time it takes per patient because there is often times a long wait lately. Still would very much recommend Dr. Verma to anybody. He's very caring!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

I travel over 800 miles to see him

I have been a patient of Dr. Verma for over 15 years. Although wait times are sometime long, they are well worth it. You will get all the time you need. I travel 827 miles twice a year to see him. Excellent Neurologist!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Narayan Verma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Mark Olson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Warren, MI 0.57 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Imad Obeid

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.98 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Peggy Rahal

    Dr. Peggy Rahal

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.98 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    17