ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Narayanachar Murali Is this you?
  • 96
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Narayanachar Murali?


111 Ratings with 57 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Pleasant Colonoscopy

Dr. Murali and his staff provided the most convenient office visit and professional service I could expect. The experience of a colonoscopy could not have been more pleasant with Dr. Murali's in-office medical suite for performing the procedure. I would highly recommend his services.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

No problems

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Very good

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Gastroenterology Associates of Orangeburg provide a pleasant patient experience. The offices are very clean and smell fresh. The office is flooded with sunlight, which is nice. All the nurses and staff members are very friendly and pleasant.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Thanks for your kind and caring services you rendered for my mom. GREAT JOB!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

colon exam

had procedure done without being put under. slight discomfort but better than the side effects of going under

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

The curtesy, professionalism and a the caring spirit.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Colonoscopy

He's very kind and thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Patient

My Surrounding Clean The Staff was Very Nice and Friendly I Would Recommend Dr.Murali, Very Sweet and he has Patient with you and make sure you are Comfortable.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Gastro

When I went called Dr. Murali's office for an appt. The staff was really great, very professional and totally understanding. That really made me feel great! The 1st time meeting with Dr. Murali he made me feel if, I was the only patience that he had to see him. He really took his time and understpeople to see him.ood everything that I was saying. He is "terrific"! I will always refer

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Everthing was great but the wait to get started.

On the day of the test they got backed up and I had to wait, but I know that is not under there control. Everyone was extra nice and I will tell anyone they are the BEST!! He has the best nurses you could ask for.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

colon screening

Yes I would choose Dr. Murali agin . I would refer other patients to him. The staff was really nice and my visit was very pleasant. I hope the 5 out of 5 starts is very good . because this is what I meant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Narayanachar Murali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orangeburg, SC.

  • Dr. George Augustine

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Orangeburg, SC 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. George Castro

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orangeburg, SC 0.04 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Belal Khokhar

    Dr. Belal Khokhar

    Internal Medicine

    Orangeburg, SC 0.04 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    10