ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Narciso Azurin Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Narciso Azurin?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

great doc and staff. the wait is reasonable and well worth it. the doctors spend a lot of time discussing my issues in a way I understand. they are thorough and never try to rush me out. they helped improve all my health issues and am very grateful for everyone at Dr. Azurin's clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

great doc and staff. the wait is reasonable and well worth it. the doctors spend a lot of time discussing my issues in a way I understand. they are thorough and never try to rush me out. they helped improve all my health issues and am very grateful for everyone at Dr. Azurin's clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

The BEST Doctor I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Office staff is very rude!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 15th, 2013

General Manager

I have seen Dr. Azurin for the past 4 years however since this year, the person who manages the office is not compassionate and approachable. She does not know how to handle client complaints. I dont like to but I have to look for another doctor who I know that the concern and compassion runs from the doctor down to the the management and the staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

DR.AZURIN HAS BEEN THE BEST DR I HAVE EVER HAD HE TAKES HIS TIME&ALWAYS IN A GOOD MOOD.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Staff is unprofessional and do not follow patient safety protocals. High risk of bacterial infections.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Narciso Azurin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Gate, CA.

  • Dr Eileen McGrath

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.5
    (15)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Carlos Venegas

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    South Gate, CA 0.19 mi

    4.1
    (6)
  • Dr. Eng Moy

    Dr. Eng Moy

    Family Medicine, Pathology

    South Gate, CA 0.22 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    46