ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Narendra Patel Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Narendra Patel?


22 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

visited once

It would be unfair to assess this doctor, in my opinion, after one visit. I was satisfied with the visit and shall return to see if this is a good fit for me.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

U suck! When u have to wait over an hour thats bull. Appointment is at 1040 not 1140 retards! Like people have nothing else to do. Find a new Dr! Poor rating

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

I been going to Dr Patel for almost 20 years. He has been a great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Dr. Patel has been my doctor for over 15 years. I have moved to a new town, but I will continue to drive back over 45 minutes to see him. His office staff are fantastic also.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Hates working with chiropractors

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Great Doctor

Dr. Patel has been my doctor for over ten years. Dr. Patel and his staff are very professional and I would reccomend him for anyone over 55 years of age.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Difficulty with referrals

My spouse is a patient under a managed care plan. Very difficult to get a referral from this physician. Discontinued a medication that had been prescribed by a specialist prior to the managed care plan insurance. Would not recommend this physician if you have a managed care plan.

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2013

Good Doctor

Wait times in front are short. Exam room wait times vary. Dr. Patel is very much a good listener, but he doesn't delve into questioning you beyond what you might tell him. Nor does he attempt to read minds. However, he will take as much time as needed to listen to your ailments. If you leave anything out, you have only yourself to blame. I've been seeing him for about a year now, Mostly for arthritis pain management and high blood pressure as well as the usual minor ailments and injuries that pop up in life. He has always acted in a very competent manner. I recommend him to anyone seeking a general practitioner or family physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

I don't mind the wait because I know Dr. Patel will take the time to see me also.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Poor communications; not a thorough, satisfactory checkup

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Narendra Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. Judith Noel

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    44
  • Dr. John Pirrello

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    31
  • Dr. Joseph Pino

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    36