Dr. Narendra Singh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Highest Recommendation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I are patients of Dr. Singh, and we highly recommend him to our friends and relatives. He is extremely professional, friendly and very caring. We have been patients of Dr. Singh for several years and could not be more pleased. We would be remiss if we would not also mention the professionalism of Dr. Singh's staff. From the moment you are greeted by the receptionist, and then seen by his nursing staff, and ultimately Dr. Singh - you know you are in good hands. Simply said - this is an excellent practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Overall great experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh and his staff are very proficient and friendly. Overall it was a great experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Singh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Highly recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We appreciate Dr. Singh and his crew more than words can express! He and his staff are attentive, thorough, and exceedingly kind. Dr. Singh always asks the right questions and answers our questions completely and with patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Awesome Doctor and staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Singh is right on point! The staff is great from the moment you walk into the office to the the time you leave! Love the great energy from every one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is who I trust with my health. He and his staff are excellent to work with and are always concerned about my well-being. He has an excellent practice and surrounds himself with very good people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Dr. Singh is the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is fantastic. He's not just a great cardiologist, he's also a very kind and gentle person. His staff is also excellent. What a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
The best cardiologist in town!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Singhs for 2 years now and he is exceptional! There isn't another cardiologist I would trust my life with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Retired
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is a great doctor. I have been using him for several years. He's very thorough, knowledgeable and has a great personality. I had stents put in five years ago - radial, and no had problems afterwards. I would recommend him to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Retired
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr Singh for about 3 years and find him to be very thorough and personable. Takes the time to discuss my situation and his advise is spot on. Excellent inviornment in his office and the staff are very efficient. Would not consider changing Doctors unless I move or am forced to due to my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Fast Quality Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time was minimal. Superior service. I trust Dr. Singh with my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been a positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Retired-Eastman Kodak Company
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient of Dr. Singhs for over ten years (my wife too) we have recommended several people to Dr Singh because of his sincere interest in you and his overall thoroughness in treating our specific heart problems.Those people we recommended have made similar comments to me and are more than satisfied with his obvious expertise. The follow up on lab results and other tests are expedient. The staff is well organized and most willing to help with any requests which include prescriptions, appointments ,etc. Dr. Singh will definitely diagnose your problem and get you on the right health regimen with a very friendly and caring attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Narendra Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Suwanee, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Reshma Shah

21 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Krishna Kunche

22 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lee Herman

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor