ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naresh Parikh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 18 Comments

2.5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naresh Parikh?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Something is not right

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

patients are sent to have heart test all seem to be elders, and then the BIG bill comes and the test are all negative

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

The best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst! Run away!

Posted on May 19th, 2016

The staff is horrible, but the real cake winner is Dr Parikh! He is rude, offensive, runs about 20 tests to milk out the insurance, I wish someone reports him! Bad, bad, bad!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unhappy

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Not Satisfied. Called to follow up, to ask if my blood reports came in .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2013

The doctor is not a cardiologist. He is heartless doctor working hard to squeeze you for money. He does not have professional staff. He cannot explain his test results to the patient. My brother felt that he was cheated by this doctor and he left this doctor in two weeks. If you care for your health, please stay away from him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2013

Whoever wrote good reviews for this doctor must be getting paid for it or free medical services. The only thing this doctor is concerned about is $$$! If you value your life, don't go to any of his locations! If this man can make a dollar off of your medical issues, believe me he will. FIND A NEW DOCTOR. This man is a cardilologist without a heart!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2013

Excellent service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Overall good experience Friendly staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2012

poor

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr.

Posted on August 7th, 2012

He's Gentle, Kind, doesn't do test you don't need. He is my Mom and Dad's HeartDr. He saved there lives and I am greatful. He is also my heart dr. Thank you Dr Parikh.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2012

dont trust him. he is too much money minded.he can harm to patient to any extent to earn money.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful, Awful, Awful

Posted on May 1st, 2012

We have visited this dr. at the peeler road in dunwoody office, and did a physical testing including the std testing.We have called 7 days later to check out our results, he has told us that both my husband and I have the Herpes Std. I have asked him 3 times is it genital herpes, meaning STD?? He repeatedly said yes, and that we should immediately come and discuss the results at the office.We rushed to their office, and when we sat down with Dr. Latif (who is very pleasant by the way) it was Herpes Simplex 1 virus which is caused by the cold sores. We did not have the std. Also, to add to this: when we arrived at the clinic, this dr. recognized my husband and just walked out of the office, without even greeting us. It was an awful experience to say the least. We changed our doctor immediately. Will never ever go there and see him again. He is a poor representation of the medical profession. He should be ashamed of himself to constantly clarify to me that it is the std and not reading it correctly 3 times, as it clearly stated on the papers that it was a cold sore herpes simplex 1. Awful experience. Please read this and find a great, caring doctor. Don't go here.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naresh Parikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peachtree Corners, GA.