Dr. Naresh Parikh MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Peachtree Corners, GA

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    58%
  • Wait Time 31.5 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Something is not right
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
patients are sent to have heart test all seem to be elders, and then the BIG bill comes and the test are all negative
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
The worst! Run away!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is horrible, but the real cake winner is Dr Parikh! He is rude, offensive, runs about 20 tests to milk out the insurance, I wish someone reports him! Bad, bad, bad!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Unhappy
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not Satisfied. Called to follow up, to ask if my blood reports came in .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
The doctor is not a cardiologist. He is heartless doctor working hard to squeeze you for money. He does not have professional staff. He cannot explain his test results to the patient. My brother felt that he was cheated by this doctor and he left this doctor in two weeks. If you care for your health, please stay away from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whoever wrote good reviews for this doctor must be getting paid for it or free medical services. The only thing this doctor is concerned about is $$$! If you value your life, don't go to any of his locations! If this man can make a dollar off of your medical issues, believe me he will. FIND A NEW DOCTOR. This man is a cardilologist without a heart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall good experience Friendly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Awesome Dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
He's Gentle, Kind, doesn't do test you don't need. He is my Mom and Dad's HeartDr. He saved there lives and I am greatful. He is also my heart dr. Thank you Dr Parikh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
dont trust him. he is too much money minded.he can harm to patient to any extent to earn money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Awful, Awful, Awful
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have visited this dr. at the peeler road in dunwoody office, and did a physical testing including the std testing.We have called 7 days later to check out our results, he has told us that both my husband and I have the Herpes Std. I have asked him 3 times is it genital herpes, meaning STD?? He repeatedly said yes, and that we should immediately come and discuss the results at the office.We rushed to their office, and when we sat down with Dr. Latif (who is very pleasant by the way) it was Herpes Simplex 1 virus which is caused by the cold sores. We did not have the std. Also, to add to this: when we arrived at the clinic, this dr. recognized my husband and just walked out of the office, without even greeting us. It was an awful experience to say the least. We changed our doctor immediately. Will never ever go there and see him again. He is a poor representation of the medical profession. He should be ashamed of himself to constantly clarify to me that it is the std and not reading it correctly 3 times, as it clearly stated on the papers that it was a cold sore herpes simplex 1. Awful experience. Please read this and find a great, caring doctor. Don't go here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Naresh Parikh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peachtree Corners, GA.