ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naresh Upadhyay Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naresh Upadhyay?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naresh Upadhyay?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Former worker

I am the former worker and have NEVER wrote a bad review of this dictor. He is a wonderful doctor and does care for his patients. He takes his time with every person. Very thurough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Very knowledgeable, took time to explain everything. great bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

solid doc

a caring, nice doctor who i'll continue to see

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

great doctor

the bad reviews on here are all from a former worker at Dr. Upadhyay's office who was convicted. anyone who has been to Dr. Upadhyay's office knows how kind, intelligent and caring he is. he spent half an hour speaking with me and helping me understand my condition, and he even called to make sure i was okay. highly recommended.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

St. John Sleep Apnea/RLS Patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Upadhyay for nearly 10 years and I have all praises and complete confidence in him. He has given me a new life. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Concerned patient

This drs assistant Brandy sells scripts from the office,She signs the drs name and sells scripts to pay her bills--contact the authorities -the dr knows but des nothing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naresh Upadhyay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hammond, IN.

  • Dr. Manzoor Shah

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hammond, IN 0 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    42
  • Dr. Fadi Layous

    Pulmonary Disease

    Hammond, IN 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    21
  • Dr. Mouhammad Bassel Ericsoussi

    Dr. Mouhammad Bassel Ericsoussi

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Hammond, IN 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10