ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nargess Ahgharian Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nargess Ahgharian?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Horrible doctor

This arrogant practitioner puts people at risk

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

so good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

excellent physician

excellent, knowledgable, well-trained physician... grateful to have found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

On the medical side, I am pleased with the treatment and care received from Dr. Ahgharian over the years, a dedicated and competent gynecologist.. On the paper work side, I am however extremely disappointed by the lack of follow-up by the office staff concerning transmission of forms to Medicare/insurance companies. Various excuses have been advanced over the years. Completion of the reimbursement process tis a hassle and akes at least a year if not more

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

I've been a patient for over half of my life and almost all of my adult life

Dr. Ahgharian treats people like people -- not like "cases". She's very knowledgeable and thorough and never makes me feel like she's just going through the motions, so to speak. She's done several gyn procedures on me and was wonderful during my hysterectomy. Her bedside manner is warm, attentive, confident, collaborative and reassuring. I couldn't recommend her more highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

The best of the best

I've been a patient for almost 14 years, and Dr. Ahgharian is the very best you can find. She's knowledgable, thorough, caring and absolutely brilliant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2009

The Best

Dr. Ahgharian is thorough, caring and an exceptional diagnostician. I have complete confidence in her skills and judgment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nargess Ahgharian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ellen Manos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    35
  • Dr. Joseph Finkelstein

    Critical Care Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    42