Dr. Narin Tanir-Avci MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clarkston, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.8)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
no good
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she has multiple scleroz and doesnt know what she is doing some days
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
No call back
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being hospitalized twice now in the last 6 months. I had left multiple messages to set up a follow up appt and could not for the life of me get anyone to call me back. Now here I am looking for a new dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Excellent Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tanir over the years has treated all my medical issues and has always followed through to see what would help me and when needed has sent me to other specialist to help my problems. I feel very comfortable talking to her and discussing anything with her. I always feel she really cares about me and listens. I would recommend her to any one in the Clarkston area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2014
Compassionate Physician
Dr Tanir is a very sweet and compassionate doctor who aims to help in any way possible. It is her goal to help you out. She will sit down and actually listen to your complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
great dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tanir is an intelligent woman with an excellent bedside manner. Her caring is honest and real. You are not just an insurance payment to her. She saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is great doctor .Management and stuff is good .I recomend them...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Cindy & Bill Bradley:Loyal fans of Dr. Tanir
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tanir always sees us right away whether we have an appt. or not. She takes the time to listen to our complaints then does whatever she can to make us better. She is the Best doctor we have ever had. We wish her well, always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On my very first visit the staff was exceptional. Dr. Tanir took the time to go over my past medical history and ask questions. Many doctors nowadays just want you in and out of their office. I went for a cough that has been going on for awhile. Dr. Tanir asked me about acid reflux, heartburn, and if I frequently have to take medication for it, which I do. She explained that the cough may be because of stomach acid. No other doctor has even mentioned that to me. But once I got that under control my cough subsided. I would recommend Dr.Tanir 100%.

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Narin Tanir-Avci, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.