ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Narinder Arora Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Narinder Arora?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent, caring physician for our family for over 30 years.

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Dr. Narinder Arora is one of the best Drs. around! I have recommended him to everyone I know who is looking for a Dr. in the area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredibly Poor Service

Posted on December 7th, 2009

The nurse actually walked out of the room in the middle of my explanation of symptoms. The doctor misdiagnosed my condition the first time and only on the second visit managed to figure out that I had a very common easily cured ailment. He was rude and condescending when I asked a question regarding my condition. All in all he gave me approximately 5 minutes (over the course of two visits) of his precious time. You can be sure he'll bill my insurance company as if he had actually provided a service.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2009

he is great man and a great human being

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pretty Awful

Posted on October 19th, 2009

The doctor cared more about taking his phone calls in the middle of my examination than he did about my illness. Also, his people skills need some serious work. You can't get mad at a patient for feeling awful! It's like he expected me to be all happy and jovial when I had the swine flu! Did I mention he misdiagnosed me because he didn't feel like giving me the time of day?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Alternative for the Emergency Room

Posted on October 9th, 2008

Dr. Arora has a walk-in service that was very important to me. It was him or the emergency room and I had no insurance at the time. He was prompt,very thorough, and thoughtful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Narinder Arora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Effingham, IL.